Devon : Dorset : Gloucestershire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

January 2024

Wednesday, 24 January 2024:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2024

Wednesday, 28 February 2024:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2024

Wednesday, 17 April 2024:
live music, Bath [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 26 to 28 April 2024:
The Falconers, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2024

Wednesday, 1 May 2024:
live music, Bath [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 5 May 2024:
Banter, Frome [map>] [geo>>]
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 13 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 14 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
live music, Bath [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 16 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 May 2024:
Blowzabella, South Petherton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 23 May 2024:
Jeroka, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2024:
live music, Bath [map>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Sunday, 2 June 2024:
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 6 June 2024:
Fresh Aire, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 June 2024:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 23 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Thursday, 4 July 2024:
Mitchell and Vincent, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 July 2024:
Triskelion, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 18 July 2024:
Jeroka [To Be Confirmed], Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Monday, 9 September 2024:
Workhouse, Wedmore [map>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2024 to 2 January 2025:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Somerset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Somerset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places