Devon : Dorset : Gloucestershire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

September 2021

Wednesday, 22 September 2021:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Wednesday, 6 October 2021:
Jeroka, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 October 2021:
Squeeze Fiddle Pluck, Wells [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Monday, 1 November 2021:
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 8 to 12 November 2021:
Orion's Ring, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 19 to 21 November 2021:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 25 November 2021:
David Faulkner and Richard Heacock & Yannick Minvielle-Debat, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Mellstock Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 6 December 2021:
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday to Sunday, 29 December 2021 to 2 January 2022:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Wednesday, 5 January 2022:
Jeroka, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 January 2022:
Leveret, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 28 to 30 January 2022:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Wednesday, 2 February 2022:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2022

Wednesday, 2 March 2022:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 March 2022:
Phil Beer Band, Taunton [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 March 2022:
Patchwork, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Wednesday, 1 June 2022:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 June 2022:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Somerset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Somerset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places