Devon : Dorset : Gloucestershire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

July 2024

Wednesday, 24 July 2024:
live music, Bath [map>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Sunday, 4 August 2024:
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 7 August 2024:
live music, Bath [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 August 2024:
live music, Bath [map>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Sunday, 1 September 2024:
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 4 September 2024:
live music, Bath [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 September 2024:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 September 2024:
Dampier's Round, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 27 to 29 September 2024:
Dampier's Round, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Monday to Friday, 11 to 15 November 2024:
Orion's Ring, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 November 2024:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 November 2024:
Random, South Petherton [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2024 to 2 January 2025:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2025

Wednesday, 22 January 2025:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2025

Wednesday, 26 February 2025:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2025

Wednesday, 30 April 2025:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2025

Friday, 9 May 2025:
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 May 2025:
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 11 May 2025:
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2025

Wednesday, 18 June 2025:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2025

Wednesday, 9 July 2025:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Somerset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Somerset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places