Devon : Dorset : Gloucestershire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

June 2022

Friday to Sunday, 24 to 26 June 2022:
Blowzabella [Sold Out], Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 June 2022:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Friday, 8 July 2022:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, Priddy [map>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Monday to Friday, 31 October to 4 November 2022:
Belshazzar's Feast, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Friday, 18 November 2022:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 November 2022:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 November 2022:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Thursday to Monday, 29 December 2022 to 2 January 2023:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Monday, 15 May 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 16 May 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 May 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 18 May 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Somerset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Somerset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places