Devon : Dorset : Gloucestershire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

January 2019

Friday to Sunday, 18 to 20 January 2019:
Token Women, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Friday, 1 February 2019:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 3 February 2019:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 February 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2019

Wednesday, 6 March 2019:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 9 March 2019:
Fell Trio and Wod, Wootton [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 19 March 2019:
Gallimaufry, Bath [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
Dampier's Round, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Brewery Band, Midsomer Norton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 March 2019:
Jeroka, Over Stratton [map>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Monday, 1 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 2 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 3 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pair of Shears, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 4 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 April 2019:
Chris Toyne, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 April 2019:
Jeroka, Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 18 April 2019:
Amycrofters, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 22 to 26 April 2019:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Sunday, 22 to 28 April 2019:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 April 2019:
Eileen and Mike, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 April 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Tintinhull [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Thursday, 2 May 2019:
Green Angels, Glastonbury [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 May 2019:
Pair of Shears, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 May 2019:
Jeroka, Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 13 to 17 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 13 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 14 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Petronella, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 16 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 May 2019:
Robert Blackborow, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 May 2019:
Whirligig, South Petherton [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Wednesday, 5 June 2019:
Eileen and Mike, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 June 2019:
Jeroka, Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2019

Wednesday, 3 July 2019:
Quantock Quarenders, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Weston Country Dance Band, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Jeroka, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Sunday, 12 to 14 July 2019:
Random, Priddy [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Monday, 9 September 2019:
Banter, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Monday, 7 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 8 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 10 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band, Shipham [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Jovial Crew, Shipham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2019 to 2 January 2020:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

2001

Friday to Sunday, 31 January to 2 February 2020:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Somerset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Somerset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places