Devon : Dorset : Gloucestershire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

November 2022

Wednesday, 16 November 2022:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 November 2022:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 November 2022:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 November 2022:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Thursday, 1 December 2022:
Jeroka, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 2 December 2022:
Juice, Wells [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Belshazzar's Feast [Cancelled], South Petherton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Bellowhead, Wells [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 15 December 2022:
Jeroka, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Monday, 29 December 2022 to 2 January 2023:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2023

Friday to Sunday, 13 to 15 January 2023:
Leveret, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 January 2023:
Leveret, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 23 to 27 January 2023:
Friendly Folk, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 January 2023:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Friday, 24 February 2023:
Whapweasel, Crewkerne [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Wednesday, 1 March 2023:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 6 March 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 7 March 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 March 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 9 March 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Friday, 14 April 2023:
Nozzy, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 April 2023:
Nozzy, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 16 April 2023:
Nozzy, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Monday, 15 May 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 16 May 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 May 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 18 May 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 23 June 2023:
Topette!, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Somerset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Somerset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places