Search for events or check by county or location

June 2024

Tuesday, 25 June 2024:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 26 June 2024:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Deo Volente, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Brian McMinn, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 27 June 2024:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 28 June 2024:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Banter, Glastonbury [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Contrasaurus, Harbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 28 to 30 June 2024:
Blowzabella, Halsway
Contrasaurus, Harbury [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 June 2024:
Blowzabella, Halsway
Brackenrigg, Doncaster [map>] [geo>>]
Contrasaurus, Harbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dogsbody Band, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Melobo, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
Portland Duo, Worcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Red Shed, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Sunday, 30 June 2024:
Contrasaurus, Harbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sharon Carr, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Monday, 1 July 2024:
Hot Tap Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 2 July 2024:
by Ann Summers Country Dance Band, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 3 July 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sawney and White and Bird, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 4 July 2024:
Mitchell and Vincent, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Friday, 4 to 5 July 2024:
Banter, Romsey [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 5 July 2024:
Box of Frogs, Beckenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Hexham Village Band, Whitley
The Joneses, Beckenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 July 2024:
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Welton
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Deo Volente, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Knotted Chord, Drax [map> >>] [geo>>]
No Strings Attached, East Coker [map> >>] [geo>>]
Triskelion, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 7 July 2024:
Sharon Carr, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 8 July 2024:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 9 July 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Carshalton [map>] [geo>>]
Five String Thing, Oundle [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 July 2024:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 13 July 2024:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bradford
WillPower, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Sunday, 14 July 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sharon Carr, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 16 July 2024:
Chris Toyne, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 July 2024:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 18 July 2024:
Jeroka, [To Be Confirmed], Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 July 2024:
Spring Greens, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]
The Yetties, Weymouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 July 2024:
Blue Jewel, Stoke Gabriel
Sunday, 21 July 2024:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Happy Feet, Redruth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Mark & Norma, Whimple Irish Set, Whimple [map> >>] [geo>>]
sessionista, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 July 2024:
Odd Socks Ceilidh Band, Admaston [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 July 2024:
Catsfield Steamers, Bodle Street Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Red Shed, Ide [map>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Friday, 2 August 2024:
Spinach for Norman, Longdown [map>] [geo>>]
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Friday, 2 to 9 August 2024:
3 Sticks, 3D, Bedlam, Brown Boots, Cock and Bull, Double Dichotomy, Eglamore, Folk Camps Party Band, Granny's Attic, Jigfoot, Melrose Quintet, Monster Ceilidh Band, Mrs Midnight's, Oscina, Oyster Band, PolkaWorks, the Barber Band, the Old Swan Band, Tickled Pink, Vertical Expression and WillPower, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 August 2024:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Baildon [map>] [geo>>]
Rough Edge, Ruff Ceilidhs, Bridgend [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 4 August 2024:
Monster Ceilidh Band, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Thursday, 11 to 15 August 2024:
Banter, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 14 August 2024:
Whapweasel, Durham [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 15 August 2024:
Threepenny Bit, Wareham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 August 2024:
Banter, Stafford [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 August 2024:
Catsfield Steamers, Heathfield [map>] [geo>>]
Cock and Bull, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday to Friday, 17 to 23 August 2024:
Stradivarious, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 19 August 2024:
The Hedgehog's Skin, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Thursday, 19 to 22 August 2024:
Banter, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday to Friday, 21 to 23 August 2024:
The Oxford Nags, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 22 August 2024:
The Hedgehog's Skin, Whitby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 23 August 2024:
Monster Ceilidh Band, Shrewsbury [map>] [geo>>]
The Hedgehog's Skin, Whitby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Saturday, 23 to 24 August 2024:
Banter, Shrewsbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 23 to 26 August 2024:
Banter, Crowdy-Kit, Monster Ceilidh Band and Steamchicken, Shrewsbury [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 24 August 2024:
Knotted Chord, Southam [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 24 to 25 August 2024:
Banter, Claydon Estate [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 25 August 2024:
Catsfield Steamers, Battle [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 30 August to 1 September 2024:
Red Dog, Green Dog and Wod, Dorchester
Warleggan Village Band, Halsway
Saturday, 31 August 2024:
Box of Frogs, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Skipton [map>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Saturday, 7 September 2024:
Box of Frogs, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Catsfield Steamers, Boreham Street [map>] [geo>>]
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 7 to 8 September 2024:
Banter, Bromyard [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 8 September 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 10 September 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Carshalton [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 12 September 2024:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 September 2024:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Bearded Dragons, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 September 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Orpington [map>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sawney and White and Bird, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Linda Game Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Sunday, 15 September 2024:
Bullenbush Band, Ware [map>] [geo>>]
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portmanteau, Hollingbourne [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 September 2024:
Catch the Pigeon, Ely [map>] [geo>>]
Climax Ceilidh Band, London
Dampier's Round, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
CCB Reunion, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 22 September 2024:
Banter, Woodbridge [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 26 September 2024:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 27 to 29 September 2024:
Dampier's Round, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 September 2024:
Bosun Higgs, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Nozzy, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Oscina, Brighton [map>] [geo>>]
Shivelight, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Willowspin, Lingwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
Crazy Goat Tradional Music, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Tuesday, 1 October 2024:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 4 October 2024:
Catsfield Steamers, Tenterden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Old Time Contra Band, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 October 2024:
Brown Boots, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Knotted Chord, Worsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
Orion's Ring, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pendragon, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 10 October 2024:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 October 2024:
3 Sticks, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 12 October 2024:
Hot Rats, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Kendal Green, Ormskirk [map>] [geo>>]
Mooncarrot, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Old Time Contra Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Old Time Contra Band with Gareth Kiddier, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Philippe Plard & Mark Prescott, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 13 October 2024:
Old Time Contra Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Stradivarious, Rushden
Friday, 18 October 2024:
Folk Camps Party Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 19 October 2024:
Kettlehawk, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 October 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2024:
Banter, [To Be Confirmed], Amersham [map>] [geo>>]
King Kontra, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Momentum, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Pair of Shears, Launceston [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Linda Game Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Slack ma Girdle, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Steve Turner and Helena Torpy, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 October 2024:
Stradivarious, Burton Overy [map>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Saturday, 2 November 2024:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
The Falconers, Bromsgrove [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 8 November 2024:
Cock and Bull, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Willowspin, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 November 2024:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Folkus Pocus, Woodborough
Panjandrum, Orpington [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Portland Drive, Rainford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Dave Shepard & Anna Pack, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 10 November 2024:
Box of Frogs, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 15 November 2024:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, East Morton [map>] [geo>>]
PolkaWorks, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 November 2024:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 November 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 November 2024:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Vertical Expression, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 23 November 2024:
Bosun Higgs, Welshampton [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Random, South Petherton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 30 November 2024:
Bof!, Brighton [map>] [geo>>]
Catch the Pigeon, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Fiddlechicks, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Spinach for Norman, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Stradivarious, Birmingham [map>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Friday, 6 December 2024:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 December 2024:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Jack's Maggot, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Duo, St. Ippolyts [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Swing the Bridge, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 8 December 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday to Friday, 9 to 13 December 2024:
Banter, Hayling Island [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 December 2024:
King Kontra, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Melrose Quintet, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Falconers, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
King Contra String Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
[To Be Confirmed], Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 December 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 December 2024:
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map> >>] [geo>>]
Brown Boots Boogie Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 December 2024:
Barnstormers, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Hedgehog's Skin, Hexham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 December 2024:
Bosun Higgs, Chippenham
     Also here
Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2024 to 2 January 2025:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 December 2024:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dampier's Round, Bromsgrove [map>] [geo>>]
PolkaWorks, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Hedgehog's Skin, Allendale [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2025

Saturday, 4 January 2025:
Bearded Dragons in Contra mode, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 January 2025:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 January 2025:
Hekety, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stradivarious, Rainford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 19 January 2025:
Pair of Shears, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 January 2025:
see website nearer the date!, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 January 2025:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
see website nearer the date!, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 January 2025:
see website nearer the date!, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 January 2025:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Horsforth [map>] [geo>>]

February 2025

Saturday, 1 February 2025:
Kendal Green, Poynton [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Stradivarious, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 5 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 6 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 9 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 10 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 11 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 February 2025:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Sunday, 21 to 23 February 2025:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 February 2025:
Diatonics, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Phoenix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

March 2025

Friday to Sunday, 7 to 9 March 2025:
Deo Volente, Torquay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 March 2025:
Pendragon, Leyland [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Saturday, 13 to 15 March 2025:
The Falconers, Torquay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 March 2025:
Vertical Expression, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 March 2025:
Knotted Chord, Preston
Melobo, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stradivarious, Preston
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 March 2025:
Folkus Pocus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Stradivarious, Preston [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 March 2025:
Jigfoot, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Nozzy, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 29 March 2025:
Amber Fire, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

April 2025

Saturday, 5 April 2025:
Knotted Chord, Casterton [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 7 to 11 April 2025:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 11 to 13 April 2025:
Knotted Chord, Casterton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 April 2025:
Box of Frogs, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Double Dichotomy, Solihull [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 April 2025:
Banter, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 April 2025:
Flash Company, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 27 April 2025:
Stradivarious, Wantage [map>] [geo>>]

May 2025

Friday, 9 May 2025:
The Pigeon Swing, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 May 2025:
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Bruce Rosen and Audrey Jaber, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 11 May 2025:
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 31 May 2025:
Skermish, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2025

Thursday, 5 June 2025:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 June 2025:
Portland Duo, [To Be Confirmed], Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 June 2025:
Larry Unger and Elke Baker, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 June 2025:
Crowdy-Kit, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

July 2025

Saturday, 5 July 2025:
Contrary Faeries, Lancaster [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 12 July 2025:
WillPower, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2025

Saturday, 13 September 2025:
King Kontra String Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 September 2025:
Folkus Pocus, Kendal [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 September 2025:
The Falconers, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2025

Saturday, 11 October 2025:
The Linda Game Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 October 2025:
Portland Drive, Hazel Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2025

Saturday, 1 November 2025:
Box of Frogs, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 8 November 2025:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Kelly's Eye, Solihull [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 November 2025:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 November 2025:
Portland Drive, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

December 2025

Saturday, 13 December 2025:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2026

Monday, 16 February 2026:
Portland Drive, Preston