Search for events or check by county or location

December 2020

Wednesday, 2 December 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 4 December 2020:
The Woodsiders, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 December 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, [Postponed], Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, [Cancelled], Oakworth [map>] [geo>>]
Powerhouse, Leicester [map>] [geo>>]
Steamchicken, Coventry [map>] [geo>>]
Jigworks, [Postponed], Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 December 2020:
[To Be Confirmed], Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 December 2020:
Powerhouse, Derby [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Juice, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 13 December 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
This Way Up, [Cancelled], Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 28 December 2020:
Striding Edge, [Cancelled], Melmerby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 31 December 2020:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Newfield Hall [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Hedgehog's Skin, Allendale [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Saturday, 16 January 2021:
Kelly's Eye, [Cancelled], Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 29 to 31 January 2021:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 January 2021:
Finality Jack, Northampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Melobo, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2021

Friday, 12 February 2021:
Fiddler's Wreck, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Granny's Attic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 February 2021:
Momentum, Hampton in Arden [map>] [geo>>]

March 2021

Saturday, 13 March 2021:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Saltaire [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 March 2021:
Momentum, Harrow [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 March 2021:
The Woodsiders, North Baddesley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 March 2021:
Take the Biscuit, Spring Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

April 2021

Friday, 9 April 2021:
Tonic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 April 2021:
Stradivarious, Nottingham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 23 April 2021:
The Woodsiders, Hythe
Saturday, 24 April 2021:
Portland Drive, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Thursday, 29 April 2021:
Portland Drive, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 30 April 2021:
Momentum, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]

May 2021

Sunday, 2 May 2021:
Bosun Higgs, Upton upon Severn [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 May 2021:
Frog on a Bike, [To Be Confirmed], Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 May 2021:
Stringrays, [Postponed][To Be Confirmed], Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 28 to 31 May 2021:
Stradivarious, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 31 May 2021:
Albireo, Chester [map>] [geo>>]

June 2021

Friday to Sunday, 11 to 13 June 2021:
Stradivarious, Stonesfield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 June 2021:
Cotteswalde Country Dance Band, Folk for MS Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 June 2021:
Monster Ceilidh Band, Clerkenwell [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Portland Drive, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2021

Friday to Sunday, 2 to 4 July 2021:
Stradivarious, Drax [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 July 2021:
The Woodsiders, Pitton
Saturday, 24 July 2021:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, York [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

August 2021

Saturday, 14 August 2021:
Asha, White Horse Folk Festival Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 August 2021:
Diatonics, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Moirai, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

September 2021

Saturday, 4 September 2021:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Blubberhouses [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 September 2021:
The Geckoes, [Postponed], Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 September 2021:
Portland Drive, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 14 September 2021:
All the Right Notes, [To Be Confirmed], Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 28 September 2021:
All the Right Notes, [To Be Confirmed], Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Sunday, 3 October 2021:
Momentum, Steventon [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 October 2021:
Sawney and White & Bird, Autumn Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 October 2021:
Folkus Pocus, Holloway [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 October 2021:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bolton

November 2021

Friday, 5 November 2021:
Portland Drive, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 November 2021:
Stradivarious, Stockport [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 November 2021:
Bosun Higgs, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 November 2021:
Stradivarious, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Weston Country Dance Band, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 November 2021:
Keeping Thyme, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 November 2021:
Stradivarious, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Larkrise Ranters, Christmas Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Momentum, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Sunday, 16 January 2022:
Patchwork, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 January 2022:
Jigworks, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Saturday, 5 February 2022:
Folkus Pocus, St. Ippolyts

May 2022

Saturday, 21 May 2022:
Stringrays, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2022

Saturday, 17 September 2022:
Momentum, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]