Search for events or check by county or location

May 2022

Tuesday, 17 May 2022:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 May 2022:
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dave Byett, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 19 May 2022:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 May 2022:
Banter, Moulton [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Fairgreen Ceilidh Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Jigfoot, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monster Ceilidh Band, Kettering [map>] [geo>>]
Stringrays, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Oxford Nags, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 21 May 2022:
Contrasaurus, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Rodney Miller and Stringrays, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday Special Dance with Geoff Cubitt and Contrasaurus, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 22 May 2022:
Bristol Ceilidh Collective, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Music & Dance, Exmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 23 May 2022:
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Hot Tap Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 24 May 2022:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Quantock Quarenders, Sidford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 May 2022:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 27 May 2022:
Albireo, Chester [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Sunday, 27 to 29 May 2022:
Banter, Folk Camps Party Band and Whapweasel, Chippenham
Rodney Miller and Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 May 2022:
Chris Toyne's Big Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Monday, 30 May 2022:
Banter, Chippenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2022

Wednesday, 1 June 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tight Squeeze, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Whiffeldy, Leominster [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 2 June 2022:
Banter, [To Be Confirmed], Woodbridge [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Batty Moss, Austwick
Blue Jewel, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 3 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Famous Potatoes, Southend on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Four Foot Four, Kilmersdon [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Cracoe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 3 to 5 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Halsway
     Also here
Saturday, 4 June 2022:
Bees Knees, Frenchay [map>] [geo>>]
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Four Foot Four, Glastonbury [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Stookey Blue, Beccles [map>] [geo>>]
WÖR, South Petherton [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 5 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 6 June 2022:
Stray Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 June 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 9 June 2022:
Jeroka, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Topette!, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 10 June 2022:
Arish Mel, [To Be Confirmed], Wimborne Minster [map>] [geo>>]
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Whole Caboodle Band, Bromsgrove [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 10 to 12 June 2022:
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Arish Mel, [To Be Confirmed], Wimborne Minster [map>] [geo>>]
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Deo Volente, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Doves Figary, Dorchester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hot Rats, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Take the Biscuit, Folk for MS Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Make-a-Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 12 June 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Topette!, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Monday, 13 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Topette!, Birmingham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
iFolk, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 14 June 2022:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 15 June 2022:
Bees Knees, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Topette!, Lancaster [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 16 June 2022:
Monster Ceilidh Band, Salisbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Topette!, Sheffield [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 17 June 2022:
Cock and Bull, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Flying Cat, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Portland Drive, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Topette!, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 17 to 19 June 2022:
3D, English Contra Dance Band, Folkus Pocus and Portland Drive, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 June 2022:
Black Box Band, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hessle Ceilidh Band, Beverley [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 June 2022:
Topette!, London
Monday, 20 June 2022:
Batty Moss, [To Be Confirmed], Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 21 June 2022:
King Kontra, Oxton
     Also here
Sheilas Reels, Ludlow [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 June 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Jeroka, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 23 June 2022:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Saturday, 23 to 25 June 2022:
Blowzabella, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 June 2022:
Blowzabella and Les Poufs à Cordes, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Home Brew, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Nozzy, [To Be Confirmed], Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 24 to 26 June 2022:
Blowzabella, [Sold Out], Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 25 June 2022:
Four Foot Four, Barn Dance, Sherborne [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Hetty Peglar's Tump, Cheltenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Home Brew, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
The Well Dressed Band, Bakewell [map>] [geo>>]
iFolk, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 28 June 2022:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 29 June 2022:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Friday to Sunday, 1 to 3 July 2022:
Stradivarious, Drax [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 July 2022:
Banter, Wellesbourne [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Contrasaurus, Sheffield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Jovial Crew, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Woodsiders, Pitton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 2 to 3 July 2022:
Frog on a Bike and Mad Hatters, Ely [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 6 July 2022:
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 July 2022:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 9 July 2022:
Keeping Thyme, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Nozzy, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Monday, 11 July 2022:
Nozzy, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 July 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 15 July 2022:
Tim 'n' Tom, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 July 2022:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 22 July 2022:
Spring Greens, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 July 2022:
Casterbridge Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tonic, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday to Friday, 29 July to 5 August 2022:
Belshazzar's Feast, Bosun Higgs, CentralBal, Cock and Bull, Contrasaurus, Diatonics, Frog on a Bike, Jigfoot, Kirkophany, Lasair, Mrs Midnight's, Nozzy, Out of Hand, Random, the Barber Band, Threepenny Bit and Urban Folk Theory, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Saturday, 29 July to 6 August 2022:
Contrasaurus, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Friday, 29 July 2022 to 5 August 2022:
Random, The Sidmouth Folk Festival, Methodist Church Hall, Sidmouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 July 2022:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Silsden [map>] [geo>>]

August 2022

Friday to Friday, 5 to 12 August 2022:
Banter and Cock and Bull, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 August 2022:
Banter, South Zeal [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 7 August 2022:
Banter, Fareham [map>] [geo>>]
Cajun Roosters, Tunbridge Wells [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Wednesday, 8 to 10 August 2022:
Banter, Broadstairs [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 August 2022:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Melobo, White Horse Folk Fesitival Ceilidh, Old Mill Hall, OX12 7B
     Also here
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bingley [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 August 2022:
Vertical Expression, Whitby Folk Week, Whitby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Friday, 20 to 26 August 2022:
Banter, Bearded Dragons, Fiddler's Elbow, Melrose Quintet, Out of Hand, Peeping Tom, Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Relentless Ceilidh Band, Stray Chords, the Oxford Nags, Token Women and Vertical Expression, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 21 August 2022:
Bullenbush Band, Ware [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Monday, 21 to 22 August 2022:
Banter, Whitby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 27 to 28 August 2022:
Banter, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 August 2022:
Vertical Expression, Towersey Festival, Claydon Estate, Buckinghamshire [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Saturday, 3 September 2022:
Banter, [To Be Confirmed], Wallingford [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 9 September 2022:
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 9 to 11 September 2022:
Banter, Swanage [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 September 2022:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 16 September 2022:
Conquering Heroes, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
Ivel Valley Band, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 September 2022:
Catsfield Steamers, Brightling [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Momentum, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bingley [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 September 2022:
Cat's Claw, Cardiff [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Catsfield Steamers, Matfield [map>] [geo>>]
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Willowspin, Lingwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 25 September 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, [To Be Confirmed], Solihull [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2022

Saturday, 1 October 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
English Contra Dance Band, Nottingham [map>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, [To Be Confirmed], Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Falconers, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 2 October 2022:
Stradivarious, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 3 to 7 October 2022:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 7 to 9 October 2022:
The Eelgrinders, Todmorden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 14 October 2022:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 15 October 2022:
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Autumn Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 22 October 2022:
Cloudburst, Tring [map>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Saturday, 29 October 2022:
Portland Drive, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Portland Drive, Symonds Yat [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 5 November 2022:
Contrasaurus, [To Be Confirmed], Bournville [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 November 2022:
Keel Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 12 November 2022:
Deo Volente, Nottingham [map>] [geo>>]
Diatonics, Havant [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Sunday, 13 November 2022:
Kendal Green, Samlesbury [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 November 2022:
Stradivarious, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 November 2022:
Ivel Valley Band, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 November 2022:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Saturday, 25 to 26 November 2022:
Blowzabella, Holmfirth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 November 2022:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Oakworth [map>] [geo>>]
Stradivarious, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 November 2022:
Blowzabella, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2022

Friday, 2 December 2022:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Keeping Thyme, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, East Morton [map>] [geo>>]
Sawney White Bird, Grove
Sawney and White & Bird, Christmas Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 4 December 2022:
Wild Ride, [To Be Confirmed], Bournville [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 5 December 2022:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Saturday, 17 December 2022:
3D, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday to Monday, 29 December 2022 to 2 January 2023:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2023

Friday, 27 January 2023:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Mytholmroyd [map>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
Larkrise Ranters, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Pendragon, Poynton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 February 2023:
Diatonics, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 18 February 2023:
Stradivarious, Preston
Sunday, 26 February 2023:
Patchwork, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Saturday, 11 March 2023:
Catsfield Steamers, Bexhill [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 18 March 2023:
Stradivarious, Macclesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Falconers, Bedford [map>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Saturday, 27 May 2023:
Coldharbour, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2023

Saturday, 24 June 2023:
Catsfield Steamers, Herstmonceux [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here