Search for events or check by county or location

January 2022

Sunday, 16 January 2022:
Patchwork, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Monday, 17 January 2022:
Holderness Folk Band, [Cancelled], Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 18 January 2022:
The Well Dressed Band, Zoom
Friday, 21 January 2022:
3 Sticks, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Kelly's Eye, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 24 January 2022:
Holderness Folk Band, [Cancelled], Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 January 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Pair of Shears, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 28 January 2022:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 28 to 30 January 2022:
Dampier's Round, Dunster [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 January 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Jigworks, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 31 January 2022:
Holderness Folk Band, [Cancelled], Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Tuesday, 1 February 2022:
Cowshed Ceilidh Collective, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 2 February 2022:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pair of Shears, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 3 February 2022:
Jeroka, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 4 February 2022:
Mitchell and Vincent, Taunton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 5 February 2022:
Deo Volente, Woodborough [map> >>] [geo>>]
English Contra Dance Band, Woodborough [map> >>] [geo>>]
Folkus Pocus, St. Ippolyts
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stradivarious, Newark on Trent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sugarloaf, Sedlescombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 February 2022:
Brian & Rosie McMinn_, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 10 February 2022:
Tight Squeeze, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 February 2022:
Granny's Attic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 12 February 2022:
Bosun Higgs, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 13 February 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 February 2022:
Fresh Aire, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 February 2022:
The Well Dressed Band, Zoom
Friday to Sunday, 18 to 20 February 2022:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 February 2022:
The Ann Summers Band, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 25 February 2022:
Vertical Expression, IVFDF 2022, Sheffield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 February 2022:
Stradivarious, [To Be Confirmed], Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2022

Tuesday, 1 March 2022:
Dave Byett, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 2 March 2022:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 4 March 2022:
Cloudburst, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 March 2022:
Jigs for Gigs, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Powerhouse, Leicester [map>] [geo>>]
The Wall Star Village Band and Windy Gyle, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 March 2022:
Brian & Rosie McMinn, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 March 2022:
The Hosepipe Band, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 March 2022:
PolkaWorks, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 13 March 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 15 March 2022:
AGM, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 March 2022:
Jeroka, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 March 2022:
The Gloworms, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 March 2022:
Patchwork, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 24 March 2022:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 March 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Momentum, Claverdon [map>] [geo>>]

April 2022

Friday, 1 April 2022:
PolkaWorks, Woodbridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 1 to 3 April 2022:
Boldwood, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 April 2022:
Melobo, Spring Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Panjandrum, Orpington [map>] [geo>>]
Stradivarious, Nottingham [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 4 April 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 5 April 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 6 April 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 7 April 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 April 2022:
Tonic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 9 April 2022:
Momentum, Hampton in Arden [map>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 10 April 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 April 2022:
The Folk Camps Party Band, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 April 2022:
Blowzabella and Playford Liberation Front, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 April 2022:
Cat's Whiskers, Moseley [map>] [geo>>]
Oxford University Ceilidh Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 April 2022:
Deo Volente, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Jig and Reel, Launceston [map> >>] [geo>>]
Jigfoot, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 April 2022:
Bosun Higgs, [To Be Confirmed], Upton upon Severn [map>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022:
Frog on a Bike, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 May 2022:
Keeping Thyme, Woodford Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bolton Abbey
Stringrays, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Willowspin, Lingwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Stringrays Trio, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 16 May 2022:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 17 May 2022:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 May 2022:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 19 May 2022:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 May 2022:
Contrasaurus, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Stringrays, [To Be Confirmed], Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 27 May 2022:
Albireo, Chester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 May 2022:
Chris Toyne's Big Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Wednesday, 1 June 2022:
Jigs for Gigs, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 3 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 4 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 5 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 June 2022:
Arish Mel, [To Be Confirmed], Wimborne Minster [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 10 to 12 June 2022:
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Take the Biscuit, Folk for MS Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 12 June 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, [To Be Confirmed], Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 June 2022:
Portland Drive, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 June 2022:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Friday to Sunday, 1 to 3 July 2022:
Stradivarious, Drax [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 July 2022:
The Woodsiders, Pitton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 July 2022:
Keeping Thyme, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Nozzy, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Friday, 29 July to 5 August 2022:
Bosun Higgs, [To Be Confirmed], Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Saturday, 29 July to 6 August 2022:
Contrasaurus, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

August 2022

Friday, 5 August 2022:
Hessle Ceilidh Band, Beverley [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 August 2022:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bingley
Saturday, 20 August 2022:
Vertical Expression, Whitby Folk Week, Whitby [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Friday, 20 to 26 August 2022:
The Oxford Nags, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 August 2022:
Vertical Expression, Towersey Festival, Claydon Estate, Buckinghamshire [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Saturday, 10 September 2022:
Fiddlechicks, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 16 September 2022:
Ivel Valley Band, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 September 2022:
Momentum, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 24 September 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, [To Be Confirmed], Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 29 September 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Saturday, 1 October 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, [To Be Confirmed], Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 3 to 7 October 2022:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 14 October 2022:
Beatroot, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 October 2022:
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Autumn Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 20 October 2022:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 October 2022:
Vertical Expression, [To Be Confirmed], Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 29 October 2022:
Portland Drive, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Thursday, 3 November 2022:
Tight Squeeze, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 4 November 2022:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 November 2022:
Diatonics, Havant [map>] [geo>>]
English Contra Dance Band, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 18 November 2022:
Stradivarious, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 November 2022:
Ivel Valley Band, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 November 2022:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Thursday, 1 December 2022:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 2 December 2022:
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, [To Be Confirmed], Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, East Morton [map>] [geo>>]
Sawney and White & Bird, Christmas Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 8 December 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 17 December 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
Larkrise Ranters, Winter Ceilidh, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Saturday, 27 May 2023:
Fell, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]