Devon : Hampshire : Somerset : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

November 2019

Friday, 1 November 2019:
Tatterdemalion, Shillingstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
Trio Dhoore, Tarrant Gunville [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Trio Dhoore, Langton Matravers [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 3 November 2019:
Trio Dhoore, Sydling St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 November 2019:
Arish Mel, Buckland Newton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 November 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Arish Mel, Blandford Forum [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 December 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Friday, 10 January 2020:
Tatterdemalion, Dorchester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 January 2020:
Tatterdemalion, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 January 2020:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Confluence, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Jigfoot, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 7 February 2020:
The Hat Band, Shillingstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 February 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 28 February 2020:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

March 2020

Saturday, 7 March 2020:
GIG CB!, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Old Chapel Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 20 March 2020:
Teasing the Cat, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 March 2020:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
The Woodsiders, Broadstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

April 2020

Friday, 3 April 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Shillingstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 April 2020:
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 15 May 2020:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2020

Friday, 5 June 2020:
Abacus, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Abacus, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 12 June 2020:
Arish Mel, Wimborne Minster [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 June 2020:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 October 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in Dorset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Dorset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places