Devon : Hampshire : Somerset : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

September 2018

Saturday, 22 September 2018:
Arish Mel, Blandford Forum [map>] [geo>>]
The Woodsiders, Broadstone [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018:
English Contra Dance Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 October 2018:
Confluence, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 October 2018:
Banter, Blandford Forum [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Friday, 2 November 2018:
Arish Mel, Shillingstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 November 2018:
Pigs Might Fly, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 November 2018:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
No Strings Attached, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 December 2018:
Tatterdemalion, Shillingstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 December 2018:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 18 January 2019:
Maiden Oak, Swanage [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tatterdemalion, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Skillicorne, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 8 February 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
The Oxford Nags, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Friday, 8 March 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 15 March 2019:
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Saturday, 27 April 2019:
Dartmoor Pixie Band and Weston Country Dance Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 1 June 2019:
Fresh Aire, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 9 June 2019:
Mitchell and Vincent, Wimborne Minster [map>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Friday, 26 July 2019:
Mitchell and Vincent, Bridport [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 July 2019:
Mitchell and Vincent, Bridport [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Saturday, 7 September 2019:
Pair of Shears, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Dorset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Dorset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places