Devon : Hampshire : Somerset : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
No Strings Attached, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 January 2019:
Tatterdemalion, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Friday, 1 February 2019:
Tatterdemalion, Shillingstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Skillicorne, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 8 February 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 9 February 2019:
Tatterdemalion, Bradford [map>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Friday, 1 March 2019:
Teasing the Cat, Shillingstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 2 March 2019:
The Oxford Nags, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 3 March 2019:
Old Pull and Push, Ferndown [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 March 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 15 March 2019:
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Saturday, 27 April 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

June 2019

Saturday, 1 June 2019:
Fresh Aire, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

September 2019

Saturday, 7 September 2019:
Pair of Shears, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in Dorset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Dorset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places