Devon : Hampshire : Somerset : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

March 2024

Friday, 8 March 2024:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 11 March 2024:
Arish Mel, Stoborough [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2024

Friday, 5 April 2024:
Arish Mel, Church Knowle [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 April 2024:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 29 April 2024:
Arish Mel, Stoborough [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2024

Friday, 10 May 2024:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Sunday, 2 June 2024:
Banter [To Be Confirmed], Weymouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Confluence, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 28 June 2024:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 29 June 2024:
Melobo, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Friday, 19 July 2024:
The Yetties, Weymouth [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Thursday, 15 August 2024:
Threepenny Bit, Wareham [map>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Friday, 13 September 2024:
Arish Mel [To Be Confirmed], Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Friday, 11 October 2024:
Arish Mel [To Be Confirmed], Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Dorset as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Dorset
Country-wide list of events, counties and places