Cornwall : Dorset : Somerset

Search for events or check by county or location

September 2021

Saturday, 11 September 2021:
Andro Sisters and Fraîch'Airs, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 September 2021:
Mrs Midnight's, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Friday, 1 October 2021:
Full House Ceilidh Band, Great Torrington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 October 2021:
Godot and the Drones Club, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pendragon, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 14 October 2021:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 October 2021:
Rheingans Sisters, Topsham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 28 October 2021:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 October 2021:
:Pigs Might Fly, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigs Might Fly, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2021

Wednesday, 3 November 2021:
Tight Squeeze, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 11 November 2021:
Jeroka, Willand [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 November 2021:
Confluence, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 November 2021:
Poisson Rouge, Okehampton [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 November 2021:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Northam [map> >>] [geo>>]
Spinach for Norman, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 November 2021:
:Spinach For Norman, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Spinach for Norman, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 18 December 2021:
Kelly's Eye, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 December 2021:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022:
:Dartmoor Pixies, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2022

Friday to Sunday, 18 to 20 February 2022:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 February 2022:
:Mischief & Mayhem, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2022

Saturday, 26 March 2022:
:Mischief & Mayhem, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2022

Saturday, 30 April 2022:
:Amber Fire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Saturday, 28 May 2022:
:Amber Fire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Chris Toyne's Big Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Devon as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Devon
Country-wide list of events, counties and places