Cornwall : Dorset : Somerset

Search for events or check by county or location

September 2022

Saturday, 3 September 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 8 September 2022:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 September 2022:
Tight Squeeze, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 28 September 2022:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 29 September 2022:
Rheingans Sisters, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Thursday, 13 October 2022:
Leveret, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 October 2022:
Phil Beer Band, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 October 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 October 2022:
Spinach for Norman, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
Kantref, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 November 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 25 November 2022:
Red Shed, Sandford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 November 2022:
Mrs Midnight's, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

December 2022

Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 8 December 2022:
Petronella, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Truffetete, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 14 December 2022:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 31 December 2022 to 1 January 2023:
Chris Toyne's Big Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2023

Wednesday, 4 January 2023:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 January 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 January 2023:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
Quantock Quarenders, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 February 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
English Contra Dance Band (This event is a 'Contra-Ceilidh'), Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Saturday, 25 March 2023:
Amber Fire, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Saturday, 29 April 2023:
Phoenix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Saturday, 27 May 2023:
Flash Company, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

June 2023

Saturday, 24 June 2023:
Skermish, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

Events:

Events in Devon as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Devon
Country-wide list of events, counties and places