Cornwall : Dorset : Somerset

Search for events or check by county or location

February 2020

Saturday, 8 February 2020:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 27 February 2020:
Jeroka, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 February 2020:
Home Brew Band, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Wednesday, 4 March 2020:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 6 March 2020:
Old Chapel Band, Northam [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 7 March 2020:
Mooncoin, Harbertonford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 March 2020:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 12 March 2020:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 March 2020:
Levriad, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Spinach for Norman, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 15 March 2020:
Pigasus, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 17 March 2020:
Fresh Aire, Sidford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 March 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 March 2020:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 26 March 2020:
Petronella, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Chris Toyne's Big Band [Cancelled], Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

April 2020

Wednesday, 1 April 2020:
Tight Squeeze, Great Torrington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 4 April 2020:
Spinach for Norman [Postponed], South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 April 2020:
Home Brew Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 9 April 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 April 2020:
Petronella, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
Confluence, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Jigs for Gigs, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Duo Confluence (Gill Redmond and Alasdair Paton) [Cancelled], Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 21 April 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Sidford [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 23 April 2020:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Mischief and Mayhem, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 28 April 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 April 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 2 May 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Poisson Rouge, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Portland Drive, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 14 May 2020:
Quantock Quarenders, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 16 May 2020:
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 19 May 2020:
Quantock Quarenders, Sidford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 May 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 29 May 2020:
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 May 2020:
Mrs Midnight's, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stick the Fiddle, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Wednesday, 3 June 2020:
The Bridgwater Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 June 2020:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 11 June 2020:
Banter and Granny's Attic, Great Torrington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stick the Fiddle, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 June 2020:
The Oxford Nags, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
David Faulkner and Steve Turner, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 June 2020:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 June 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
Amber Fire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Wednesday, 1 July 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 July 2020:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 July 2020:
Tight Squeeze, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 July 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Friday, 31 July to 7 August 2020:
Bosun Higgs, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Frog on a Bike [Cancelled], Anchor Gardens, Sidmouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Saturday, 31 July 2020 to 8 August 2020:
Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Saturday to Friday, 1 to 7 August 2020:
Contrasaurus [Cancelled], Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Wednesday, 2 September 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 September 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 September 2020:
TBC, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 September 2020:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 September 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 30 September 2020:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020:
Petronella, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Friday, 11 to 16 October 2020:
Stradivarious, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 14 October 2020:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
Mooncoin, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 October 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Wednesday, 4 November 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Wednesday, 2 December 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2021

Friday to Sunday, 19 to 21 February 2021:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Devon as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Devon
Country-wide list of events, counties and places