Cornwall : Dorset : Somerset

Search for events or check by county or location

April 2020

Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Mischief and Mayhem, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 April 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 2 May 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 May 2020:
Mrs Midnight's, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stick the Fiddle, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 13 June 2020:
David Faulkner and Steve Turner, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
Amber Fire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Wednesday, 1 July 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 8 July 2020:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 July 2020:
Tight Squeeze, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 July 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Friday, 31 July to 7 August 2020:
Bosun Higgs, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Frog on a Bike [Cancelled], Anchor Gardens, Sidmouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Wednesday, 2 September 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 5 September 2020:
Poisson Rouge, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 September 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 September 2020:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 September 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 30 September 2020:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020:
Petronella, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 14 October 2020:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
Mooncoin, South Brent [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 October 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Wednesday, 4 November 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Wednesday, 2 December 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 9 December 2020:
TBC, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

February 2021

Friday to Sunday, 19 to 21 February 2021:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]

September 2021

Saturday, 11 September 2021:
Portland Drive, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Devon as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Devon
Country-wide list of events, counties and places