Gwent : Herefordshire : Oxfordshire : Somerset : Warwickshire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

April 2020

Friday, 24 April 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 April 2020:
The Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Reely Good Band (check), Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Bailey's Beads, Dursley [map>] [geo>>]
[Cancelled], [Cancelled], Wotton under Edge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
Bees Knees [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 15 May 2020:
Ali and Mollie (check), Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 May 2020:
Kantref, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 May 2020:
Musical Folk [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Rough Chowder, Gloucester [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 June 2020:
The Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 20 June 2020:
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 June 2020:
Bailey's Beads [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Band Baily's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Wednesday, 8 July 2020:
Musical Folk [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

September 2020

Saturday, 19 September 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigeon Swing (TBC), Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 5 October 2020:
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 11 October 2020:
[Cancelled], [Cancelled], Wotton under Edge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 18 October 2020:
Topette, Cirencester [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Sunday, 8 November 2020:
[Cancelled], [Cancelled], Wotton under Edge [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Jovial Crew, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Sunday, 17 January 2021:
Jovial Crew, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Gloucestershire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Gloucestershire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places