Gwent : Herefordshire : Oxfordshire : Somerset : Warwickshire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

September 2018

Saturday, 22 September 2018:
Antler Ceilidh Band, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018:
3 Sticks, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 12 October 2018:
Jiggerty, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 October 2018:
Bowreed, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Saturday, 3 November 2018:
Diatonics, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 10 November 2018:
Weston Country Dance Band, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 November 2018:
Jigfoot, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 17 to 18 November 2018:
Third Beat Dance Collective, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 November 2018:
Jovial Crew, Emerson's Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Third Beat Dance Collective, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 November 2018:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 23 November 2018:
English Contra Dance Band, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 5 December 2018:
Roger Wilkins, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 December 2018:
Vic Smith & Co., Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 December 2018:
J.I.P., Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 December 2018:
Molecatchers, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 December 2018:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 20 December 2018:
Bowreed, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 December 2018:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Lasair, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Salmanazar, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Cédric Martin with his trio Salmanazar, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 January 2019:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 11 January 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 January 2019:
Banter, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 January 2019:
Deux Sans Frontières, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 January 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 January 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 25 January 2019:
Portland Drive, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Hogan's Heroes;, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive Duo, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 January 2019:
Boat Band, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Rough Chowder, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Po' Boys, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 27 January 2019:
Joli Blon, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Bayou Tapestry, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Zydeco Diamonds, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Banter, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 6 February 2019:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 February 2019:
Ian & Charley Roberts, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 February 2019:
TBC, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
Brian McMinn, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Bedlam, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 6 March 2019:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 March 2019:
The Eelgrinders, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Friday, 17 to 22 March 2019:
Stradivarious, Willersley [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 March 2019:
Cat's Claw, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Cat's Claw Contra, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Wednesday, 3 April 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 April 2019:
Token Women, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here - here
Friday, 12 April 2019:
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 13 April 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 April 2019:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 April 2019:
TBC, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Wednesday, 1 May 2019:
Scratch, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 12 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:
Peterfok, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 May 2019:
Nozzy, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Kantref, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday, 7 June 2019:
Ali Messer & Mollie Koenigsberger, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 June 2019:
Bandycoots, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Thursday, 8 August 2019:
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Gloucestershire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Gloucestershire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places