Berkshire : Buckinghamshire : Gloucestershire : Northamptonshire : Warwickshire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

October 2020

Friday, 9 October 2020:
Banter, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
Larkrise Ranters, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Jigworks [Postponed], Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Saturday, 30 January 2021:
Melobo, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2021

Saturday, 27 March 2021:
Take the Biscuit, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2021

Friday to Sunday, 11 to 13 June 2021:
Stradivarious, Stonesfield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 June 2021:
Cotteswalde Country Dance Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2021

Saturday, 14 August 2021:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 August 2021:
Diatonics, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Moirai, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Sunday, 3 October 2021:
Momentum, Steventon [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 October 2021:
Sawney and White & Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Larkrise Ranters, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022:
Jigworks, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Oxfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Oxfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places