Berkshire : Buckinghamshire : Gloucestershire : Northamptonshire : Warwickshire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Bosun Higgs, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Folk Camps Party Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Sawney and White & Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 July 2020:
Naragonia, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

August 2020

Saturday, 15 August 2020:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 31 August 2020:
Moirai, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Sunday, 4 October 2020:
Momentum, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 10 October 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
Larkrise Ranters, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2020

Sunday, 8 November 2020:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 November 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Headington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Jigworks, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Saturday, 30 January 2021:
Melobo, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2021

Saturday, 27 March 2021:
Take the Biscuit, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2021

Friday to Sunday, 11 to 13 June 2021:
Stradivarious, Stonesfield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 June 2021:
Cotteswalde Country Dance Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2021

Saturday, 14 August 2021:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 29 August 2021:
Diatonics, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Saturday, 16 October 2021:
Sawney and White & Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Oxfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Oxfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places