Berkshire : Buckinghamshire : Gloucestershire : Northamptonshire : Warwickshire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

August 2019

Wednesday, 7 August 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 14 August 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 August 2019:
Quarry Turners, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 25 August 2019:
Token Women, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Wednesday, 4 September 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 8 September 2019:
Topette, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 11 September 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 September 2019:
Quarry Turners, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 September 2019:
Cadenza, Yarnton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 September 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Kismet, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 October 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Random, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 16 October 2019:
Quarry Turners, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Old Chapel Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 October 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Wednesday, 6 November 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Silver Street Ceilidh Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 13 November 2019:
Quarry Turners, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 November 2019:
Kelly's Eye, Headington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 November 2019:
Quarry Turners, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Quarry Turners, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 December 2019:
iFolk, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 18 December 2019:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Wednesday, 1 January 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 January 2020:
Banter, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Cowshed Ceilidh Collective, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 February 2020:
The Geckoes, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020:
Moirai, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 March 2020:
Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
Stradivarious, Stonesfield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Folk Camps Party Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Sawni and White & Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 12 to 14 June 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 June 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 June 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 14 June 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Saturday, 15 August 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
TBC, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 November 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Headington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Jigworks, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Oxfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Oxfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places