Berkshire : Buckinghamshire : Gloucestershire : Northamptonshire : Warwickshire : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

August 2021

Sunday, 29 August 2021:
Diatonics, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]
Moirai, Towersey [map>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Saturday, 9 October 2021:
Little Big Canal Dance Band, Faringdon [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Saturday, 6 November 2021:
3D, Headington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Larkrise Ranters, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 18 December 2021:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Saturday, 1 January 2022:
3D, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 January 2022:
Jigworks, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2022

Saturday, 2 April 2022:
Melobo, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2022

Friday to Sunday, 10 to 12 June 2022:
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Take the Biscuit, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

August 2022

Saturday, 13 August 2022:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Saturday, 15 October 2022:
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2022

Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Sawney and White & Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in Oxfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Oxfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places