Bedfordshire : Buckinghamshire : Cambridgeshire : Leicestershire : Oxfordshire : Rutland : Warwickshire

Search for events or check by county or location

September 2018

Saturday, 29 September 2018:
Aardvark Ceilidh Band, Northampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Culpepper's Catch, Kettering [map>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018:
Culpepper's Catch, Kettering [map>] [geo>>]
Ivel Valley Band, Rushden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 11 October 2018:
Ock 'n' Dough, Northampton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 October 2018:
Deo Volente, Northampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 October 2018:
Culpepper's Catch, Corby [map>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Saturday, 24 November 2018:
Culpepper's Catch, Corby [map>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Monday, 31 December 2018:
Sleeping Moggy, Northampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019:
All Strung Out, Northampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Cock and Bull, Brackley [map>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019:
Ock 'n' Dough, Northampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 1 June 2019:
Ivel Valley Band, Northampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Northamptonshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Northamptonshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places