Cumbria : Durham : East Riding : Lancashire : South Yorkshire : West Yorkshire

Search for events or check by county or location

December 2023

Saturday, 23 December 2023:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 31 December 2023:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Newfield Hall [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2024

Saturday, 2 March 2024:
Buttered Peas, Grassington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 4 March 2024:
Blind Panic, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 17 March 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 25 March 2024:
Hot Tap Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 March 2024:
No Lazy Dance Band, Ripley [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2024

Saturday, 20 April 2024:
Knotted Chord, Worsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Sunday, 21 April 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 22 April 2024:
Castabella, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 April 2024:
Contrary Faeries, Harrogate [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2024

Sunday, 19 May 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 20 May 2024:
No Lazy Dance Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 May 2024:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bolton Abbey [map>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Monday, 3 June 2024:
Batty Moss, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 16 June 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 17 June 2024:
Augmented Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Monday, 1 July 2024:
Hot Tap Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 21 July 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Saturday to Friday, 17 to 23 August 2024:
Contrasaurus, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Stradivarious, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Monday to Thursday, 19 to 22 August 2024:
Banter, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday to Friday, 21 to 23 August 2024:
The Oxford Nags, Whitby [map>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Saturday, 14 September 2024:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 September 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 5 October 2024:
Knotted Chord, Worsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 October 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Sunday, 17 November 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Sunday, 15 December 2024:
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in North Yorkshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in North Yorkshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places