Cumbria : Greater Manchester : Merseyside : North Yorkshire : West Yorkshire

Search for events or check by county or location

January 2020

Saturday, 18 January 2020:
Deo Volente and Kendal Green, Ormskirk [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
High Jinks, Leyland [map> >>] [geo>>]
Still Reeling [Cancelled], Preston [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 February 2020:
Banter, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 February 2020:
Knotted Chord, Preston [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Sunday, 8 March 2020:
Kendal Green, Samlesbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
White Knuckle Ride, Leyland [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Blowzabella, Morecambe [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Friday, 3 April 2020:
This Way Up [Cancelled], Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 1 May 2020:
Tumbling Tom [Cancelled], Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Friday, 9 October 2020:
The Riot Band, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020:
Albireo, Adlington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

December 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Stradivarious, Ormskirk [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Lancashire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Lancashire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places