Derbyshire : Greater Manchester : Lancashire : North Yorkshire : South Yorkshire

Search for events or check by county or location

July 2024

Sunday, 21 July 2024:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Saturday, 3 August 2024:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Baildon [map>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Tuesday, 10 September 2024:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 September 2024:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Oakworth [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 24 September 2024:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 5 October 2024:
Bearded Dragons, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

November 2024

Friday, 15 November 2024:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, East Morton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 November 2024:
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 30 November 2024:
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]

January 2025

Friday, 31 January 2025:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Horsforth [map>] [geo>>]

February 2025

Wednesday, 5 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 6 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 9 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 10 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 11 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 February 2025:
Wild Asparagus, Leeds [map>] [geo>>]

September 2025

Saturday, 27 September 2025:
Contrary Faeries, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2025

Saturday, 1 November 2025:
Box of Frogs, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 29 November 2025:
Portland Drive, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

Events:

Events in West Yorkshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in West Yorkshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places