Gloucestershire : Mid Glamorgan : Powys : South Glamorgan

Search for events or check by county or location

Webfeet: What's on in Hampshire

Berkshire : Dorset : Surrey : West Sussex : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

April 2019

Saturday, 20 April 2019:
Mawkin, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Winchester [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Sunday, 23 June 2019:
Les Zéoles, Littleton [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Sunday, 7 July 2019:
Banter, Romsey [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Jigfoot, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 23 November 2019:
Out of Hand, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 29 November 2019:
The Woodsiders, North Baddesley [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
The Woodsiders, Sarisbury Green [map>] [geo>>]

2002

Saturday, 22 February 2020:
Random, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Hampshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Hampshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places