Berkshire : Dorset : Surrey : West Sussex : Wiltshire

Search for events or check by county or location

October 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019:
Murphy's Lore, Milford on Sea [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Jigfoot, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

November 2019

Saturday, 2 November 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 4 November 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Havant [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 November 2019:
The Woodsiders, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 November 2019:
Out of Hand, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 29 November 2019:
The Woodsiders, North Baddesley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2019

Monday, 2 December 2019:
Stoney Ridge, Waterlooville [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 December 2019:
The King's Band, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
DanceCupola, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 27 December 2019:
Turk Town Troopers, Swanmore [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
The Woodsiders, Sarisbury Green [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

January 2020

Sunday, 12 January 2020:
Mrs Savage's Whim, Soberton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 January 2020:
Hekety, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Woodsiders, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 22 February 2020:
Random, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

March 2020

Saturday, 7 March 2020:
Pogle's Wood, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
Peeping Tom, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

April 2020

Saturday, 18 April 2020:
This Way Up, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in Hampshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Hampshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places