Devon

Search for events or check by county or location

December 2018

Tuesday, 4 December 2018:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Tuesday, 1 January 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 January 2019:
Whippletree, Redruth [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Tuesday, 5 February 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Whippletree, Redruth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 5 March 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 March 2019:
Skillywidden, Truro [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Tuesday, 2 April 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 5 April 2019:
The Oxford Nags, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Friday, 3 May 2019:
Whippletree, Falmouth [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 7 May 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Whippletree, Lelant Downs [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Tuesday, 4 June 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Whippletree, Wadebridge [map>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Tuesday, 2 July 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Tuesday, 6 August 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Tuesday, 3 September 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Cornwall as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Cornwall
Country-wide list of events, counties and places