Devon

Search for events or check by county or location

April 2019

Tuesday, 2 April 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 5 April 2019:
The Oxford Nags, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Tuesday, 7 May 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Whippletree, Lelant Downs [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Tuesday, 4 June 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Whippletree, Wadebridge [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 June 2019:
Whippletree, Redruth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 June 2019:
Whippletree, Redruth [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Tuesday, 2 July 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Tuesday, 6 August 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 23 August 2019:
Whippletree, Falmouth [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Tuesday, 3 September 2019:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Jig and Reel, Launceston [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Thursday, 5 December 2019:
Fell, St. Agnes [map>] [geo>>]

2004

Saturday, 25 April 2020:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Launceston [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Cornwall as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Cornwall
Country-wide list of events, counties and places