Gloucestershire : Herefordshire : Shropshire : Warwickshire : West Midlands

Search for events or check by county or location

September 2018

Saturday, 22 September 2018:
The Whole Caboodle, Salwarpe [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Thursday, 4 October 2018:
The Whole Caboodle, Worcester [map>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Saturday, 3 November 2018:
Patchwork, Bromsgrove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 10 November 2018:
Moirai, Kidderminster [map>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Saturday, 8 December 2018:
Folk Club musos, Worcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 December 2018:
Momentum, Sytchampton [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 31 December 2018:
Patchwork, Bromsgrove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Double Trouble, Bromsgrove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Double Trouble, Bromsgrove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2019

Saturday, 4 May 2019:
Melrose Quartet, Upton upon Severn [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 5 May 2019:
Token Women, Upton upon Severn [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019:
Cat's Whiskers, Worcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2019

Thursday, 3 October 2019:
Portland Drive, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Worcestershire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Worcestershire
Full list of events, counties and places