Bedfordshire : Buckinghamshire : Cambridgeshire : Essex : Greater London

Search for events or check by county or location

April 2022

Friday, 8 April 2022:
Tonic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 29 April 2022:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Monday, 2 May 2022:
Bullenbush Band, Standon [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 May 2022:
Frog on a Bike, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 21 May 2022:
Contrasaurus, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday Special Dance with Geoff Cubitt and Contrasaurus, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Friday, 8 July 2022:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 15 July 2022:
Tim 'n' Tom, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 July 2022:
Spring Greens, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]

August 2022

Sunday, 21 August 2022:
Bullenbush Band, Ware [map>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022:
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Saturday, 22 October 2022:
Cloudburst, Tring [map>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Monday, 5 December 2022:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in Hertfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Hertfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places