Bedfordshire : Buckinghamshire : Cambridgeshire : Essex : Greater London

Search for events or check by county or location

February 2024

Friday, 9 February 2024:
Catch the Pigeon, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2024

Friday, 12 April 2024:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Melobo, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 April 2024:
Nozzy, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

May 2024

Monday, 6 May 2024:
Bullenbush Band, Standon [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 May 2024:
Crowdy-Kit, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

July 2024

Friday, 5 July 2024:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 19 July 2024:
Spring Greens, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2024

Sunday, 15 September 2024:
Bullenbush Band, Ware [map>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Saturday, 7 December 2024:
Portland Duo, St. Ippolyts [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

February 2025

Saturday, 1 February 2025:
Stradivarious, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Hertfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Hertfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places