Bedfordshire : Buckinghamshire : Cambridgeshire : Essex : Greater London

Search for events or check by county or location

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Bosun Higgs [Cancelled], Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Saturday Special Dance with Jen Morgan and Contrasaurus., St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Sunday, 9 August 2020:
Bullenbush Band, Ware [map>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Friday, 11 September 2020:
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

November 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020:
Bosun Higgs, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Friday, 11 December 2020:
Junction 24, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2021

Friday, 12 February 2021:
Granny's Attic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2021

Friday, 9 April 2021:
Tonic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2021

Friday, 14 May 2021:
Frog on a Bike, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Momentum, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Hertfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Hertfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places