Bedfordshire : Buckinghamshire : Cambridgeshire : Essex : Greater London

Search for events or check by county or location

August 2021

Sunday, 1 August 2021:
Bosun Higgs, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Friday, 8 October 2021:
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2021

Friday, 12 November 2021:
Bosun Higgs, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 26 November 2021:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Momentum, St. Ippolyts [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 10 December 2021:
Junction 24, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday to Saturday, 31 December 2021 to 1 January 2022:
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 December 2021:
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2022

Friday, 11 February 2022:
Granny's Attic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2022

Friday, 8 April 2022:
Tonic, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022:
Frog on a Bike, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in Hertfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Hertfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places