Bedfordshire : Buckinghamshire : Cambridgeshire : Essex : Greater London

Search for events or check by county or location

January 2020

Friday, 17 January 2020:
Spring Greens, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Portland Drive, St. Ippolyts [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 February 2020:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 17 February 2020:
Spring Greens, Hitchin [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Saturday, 7 March 2020:
Kelly's Eye, Welwyn [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 March 2020:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
King Kontra, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 15 March 2020:
Take the Biscuit, Stanstead Abbotts [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 23 March 2020:
Cloudburst, Hitchin [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Friday, 3 April 2020:
Spring Greens, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 April 2020:
Frog on a Bike [Cancelled], Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 19 April 2020:
Rheingans Sisters [Cancelled], Stanstead Abbotts [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Bosun Higgs [Cancelled], Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Bullenbush Band, Standon [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 May 2020:
The Forest Band, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Contrasaurus, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday Special Dance with Jen Morgan and Contrasaurus., St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Friday, 3 July 2020:
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Sunday, 9 August 2020:
Bullenbush Band, Ware [map>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Friday, 11 September 2020:
The Geckoes, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Momentum, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Hertfordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Hertfordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places