Berkshire : Buckinghamshire : Essex : Hertfordshire : Kent : Surrey

Search for events or check by county or location

April 2022

Saturday, 9 April 2022:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Ian and Charley of Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 April 2022:
Folk Camps Party Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 April 2022:
The Joneses, Beckenham [map>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Saturday, 14 May 2022:
Stringrays, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Stringrays Trio, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 May 2022:
The Oxford Nags, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2022

Friday, 10 June 2022:
Les Marginaux, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 13 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 June 2022:
Cock and Bull, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 June 2022:
Emily and a Simon, Highgate [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Tuesday, 5 July 2022:
Nozzy, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 July 2022:
Nozzy, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

September 2022

Saturday, 10 September 2022:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 16 September 2022:
Conquering Heroes, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Monday to Friday, 3 to 7 October 2022:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 28 October 2022:
The Joneses, Beckenham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

December 2022

Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

Events:

Events in Greater London as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Greater London
Country-wide list of events, counties and places