Berkshire : Buckinghamshire : Essex : Hertfordshire : Kent : Surrey

Search for events or check by county or location

May 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019:
Spring Greens, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 June 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2019:
The Folk Camps Party Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 June 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Friday, 5 July 2019:
J.P. Duo, Beckenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 July 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Saturday, 10 August 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Sunday, 1 September 2019:
Deo Volente, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 10 September 2019:
Trio Durand Millet Raillard, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 September 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Saturday, 28 September 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Friday, 11 October 2019:
Take the Biscuit, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Audacious, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 October 2019:
Cock and Bull, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 November 2019:
The Old Swan Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 23 November 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Friday, 13 December 2019:
Climax Ceilidh Band, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Friday, 20 December 2019:
The Committee Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 28 December 2019:
Harewood, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]

2003

Saturday, 21 March 2020:
Momentum, Harrow [map>] [geo>>]

2003

Monday to Friday, 30 March to 3 April 2020:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Greater London as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Greater London
Country-wide list of events, counties and places