Search for events or check by county or location

January 2020

Saturday, 11 January 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 January 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 8 February 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 February 2020:
Spring Greens, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 May 2020:
Keeping Thyme [Cancelled], Woodford Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 May 2020:
Spring Greens, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 13 June 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Monday to Friday, 26 to 30 October 2020:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ39 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places