Search for events or check by county or location

July 2018

Tuesday, 3 July 2018:
The Forest Band, Chingford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 July 2018:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 July 2018:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2018

Saturday, 11 August 2018:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2018

Saturday, 22 September 2018:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 September 2018:
The Forest Band, Woodford Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 13 October 2018:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 October 2018:
The Footnotes, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Saturday, 10 November 2018:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
Toucan Play, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Saturday, 8 December 2018:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 18 December 2018:
The Forest Band, Chingford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 December 2018:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 23 February 2019:
Spring Greens, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 9 March 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 March 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 March 2019:
The Forest Band, Woodford Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2019

Monday to Friday, 8 to 12 April 2019:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019:
Spring Greens, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 22 June 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ39 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places