Search for events or check by county or location

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Double Dichotomy and Fat Harry, Primrose Hill [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 10 December 2019:
The Forest Band, Chingford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 20 December 2019:
The Committee Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 December 2019:
Harewood, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Wednesday, 1 January 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 January 2020:
Spring Heeled Jacks, Clerkenwell [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 January 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 January 2020:
Jigalots, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
The Jigalots, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 January 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 8 February 2020:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 February 2020:
Cajun Aces, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 February 2020:
Amaraterra, Limehouse [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 February 2020:
PolkaWorks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 22 February 2020:
Spring Greens, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020:
Joli Blon, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 March 2020:
Take the Biscuit, Stanstead Abbotts [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 March 2020:
Old Chapel Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
Wild Ride, Romford [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 30 March to 3 April 2020:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Friday, 17 April 2020:
Silver Street Ceilidh Band, Clerkenwell [map> >>] [geo>>]
Take the Biscuit, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
The Forest Band, Woodford Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 April 2020:
Rheingans Sisters, Stanstead Abbotts [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 April 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Bearded Dragons, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 May 2020:
band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 May 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Woodford Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 May 2020:
Spring Greens, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 13 June 2020:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 19 June 2020:
band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020:
Bruce Rosen and George Wilson, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

December 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

Events:

Events in TQ39 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places