Search for events or check by county or location

September 2019

Sunday, 1 September 2019:
Deo Volente, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 10 September 2019:
Trio Durand Millet Raillard, King's Cross [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 September 2019:
Acadian Strings, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
DanseHerts Band, Primrose Hill [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 September 2019:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

October 2019

Friday, 11 October 2019:
Duo Mistral and On Bouge Musicians, Primrose Hill [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Audacious, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Confluence, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 October 2019:
Cock and Bull, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 15 November 2019:
The Old Swan Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2019

Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Friday, 20 December 2019:
The Committee Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Saturday, 11 January 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 8 February 2020:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Bearded Dragons, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 13 June 2020:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020:
Bruce Rosen and George Wilson, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ28 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places