Search for events or check by county or location

June 2019

Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 21 June 2019:
The Folk Camps Party Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Saturday, 13 July 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2019

Sunday, 1 September 2019:
Deo Volente, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 10 September 2019:
Trio Durand Millet Raillard, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 September 2019:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here

October 2019

Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Audacious, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 18 October 2019:
Cock and Bull, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 15 November 2019:
The Old Swan Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2019

Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Friday, 20 December 2019:
The Committee Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ28 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places