Search for events or check by county or location

April 2018

Saturday, 14 April 2018:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 20 April 2018:
Panjandrum, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]

May 2018

Wednesday, 9 May 2018:
Rheingans Sisters, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 May 2018:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 18 May 2018:
Monkeybox, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Panjandrum, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2018

Saturday, 9 June 2018:
Bruce Rosen and Graham DeZarn, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 June 2018:
Relentless Ceilidh Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]

July 2018

Sunday, 8 July 2018:
Kafoozalum, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 July 2018:
Mollie and Ali and Phil, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2018

Sunday, 2 September 2018:
Deo Volente, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 September 2018:
Fat Harry, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Saturday, 15 September 2018:
Naragonia, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 September 2018:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2018

Saturday, 13 October 2018:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Tuesday, 16 October 2018:
Banter, Clerkenwell, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 October 2018:
The Valiant Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 22 October 2018:
Moltenamba, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Saturday, 10 November 2018:
Chesapeake, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Friday, 16 November 2018:
The Gloworms, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Saturday, 8 December 2018:
Portland Drive, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 21 December 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Cecil Sharp House, London [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ28 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places