Search for events or check by county or location

May 2024

Saturday, 11 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 May 2024:
Crowdy-Kit, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Saturday, 8 June 2024:
Contra Sutra, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2024:
DanceCupola, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Saturday, 13 July 2024:
WillPower, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

September 2024

Saturday, 14 September 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 20 September 2024:
TBA, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 12 October 2024:
Old Time Contra Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Old Time Contra Band with Gareth Kiddier, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 October 2024:
Folk Camps Party Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Saturday, 9 November 2024:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 15 November 2024:
Chalktown, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Saturday, 14 December 2024:
King Kontra, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
King Contra String Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 December 2024:
Brown Boots Boogie Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 December 2024:
Banter, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2025

Saturday, 4 January 2025:
Bearded Dragons, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Bearded Dragons in Contra mode, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2025

Saturday, 15 March 2025:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2025

Monday to Friday, 7 to 11 April 2025:
Stradivarious, Chingford [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 April 2025:
Box of Frogs, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2025

Saturday, 10 May 2025:
Bruce Rosen and Audrey Jaber, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2025

Saturday, 14 June 2025:
Larry Unger and Elke Baker, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2025

Saturday, 12 July 2025:
WillPower, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2025

Saturday, 13 September 2025:
King Kontra, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
King Kontra String Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2025

Saturday, 11 October 2025:
The Linda Game Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2025

Saturday, 8 November 2025:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2025

Saturday, 13 December 2025:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in TQ28 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places