Search for events or check by county or location

December 2018

Wednesday, 5 December 2018:
Home Brew Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 11 December 2018:
Amycrofters, Sidford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 December 2018:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 December 2018:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Wednesday, 9 January 2019:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 January 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 30 January 2019:
Raleigh Reelers, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Wednesday, 6 February 2019:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 12 February 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Sidford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 February 2019:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Wednesday, 6 March 2019:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 12 March 2019:
Fresh Aire, Sidford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Friday, 31 March to 5 April 2019:
Stradivarious, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Wednesday, 3 April 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 30 April 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Sidford [map>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Wednesday, 8 May 2019:
Raleigh Reelers, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 14 May 2019:
Quantock Quarenders, Sidford [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Wednesday, 5 June 2019:
The Bridgwater Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 June 2019:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 June 2019:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Wednesday, 3 July 2019:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 31 July 2019:
Petronella, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

August 2019

Thursday, 8 August 2019:
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in SY19 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places