Search for events or check by county or location

March 2022

Wednesday, 2 March 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 9 March 2022:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 14 March 2022:
Fresh Aire, Sidford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 March 2022:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2022

Tuesday, 12 April 2022:
Petronella, Sidford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 26 April 2022:
Jigs for Gigs, Sidford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 April 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2022

Wednesday, 11 May 2022:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 24 May 2022:
Quantock Quarenders, Sidford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 May 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2022

Wednesday, 1 June 2022:
Tight Squeeze, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 22 June 2022:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2022

Wednesday, 13 July 2022:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 20 July 2022:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Friday, 29 July to 5 August 2022:
Belshazzar's Feast, Bosun Higgs, CentralBal, Cock and Bull, Contrasaurus, Diatonics, Frog on a Bike, Jigfoot, Kirkophany, Lasair, Mrs Midnight's, Nozzy, Out of Hand, Random, the Barber Band, Threepenny Bit and Urban Folk Theory, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Saturday, 29 July to 6 August 2022:
Contrasaurus, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Friday, 29 July 2022 to 5 August 2022:
Random, Methodist Church Hall, Sidmouth [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SY19 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places