Search for events or check by county or location

January 2023

Wednesday, 4 January 2023:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 January 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

February 2023

Wednesday, 8 February 2023:
Tight Squeeze, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 February 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Wednesday, 8 March 2023:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Wednesday, 5 April 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Wednesday, 10 May 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

June 2023

Wednesday, 7 June 2023:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 28 June 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

July 2023

Monday, 3 July 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 July 2023:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

August 2023

Saturday, 5 August 2023:
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SY19 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places