Search for events or check by county or location

January 2024

Wednesday, 24 January 2024:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

February 2024

Wednesday, 7 February 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 February 2024:
Tight Squeeze, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 28 February 2024:
Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

March 2024

Wednesday, 6 March 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 March 2024:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 March 2024:
Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

April 2024

Wednesday, 3 April 2024:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 April 2024:
Petronella, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 April 2024:
Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 20 April 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 21 April 2024:
Mark & Norma, Whimple Irish Set, Whimple [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 April 2024:
Pair of Shears [To Be Confirmed], Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 30 April 2024:
Jigs for Gigs, Sidford [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2024

Saturday, 4 May 2024:
Old Time Contra Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 8 May 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 19 May 2024:
Mark & Norma, Whimple Irish Set, Whimple [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 21 May 2024:
Pair of Shears, Sidford [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Saturday, 1 June 2024:
Pendragon, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 5 June 2024:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 12 June 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 14 June 2024:
Topette!, Topsham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 June 2024:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 27 June 2024:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Wednesday, 3 July 2024:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 6 July 2024:
Deo Volente, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Saturday, 7 September 2024:
Box of Frogs, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2025

Friday to Sunday, 21 to 23 February 2025:
Stradivarious, Willand [map>] [geo>>]

June 2025

Saturday, 7 June 2025:
Portland Duo [To Be Confirmed], Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SY19 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places