Search for events or check by county or location

April 2024

Saturday, 13 April 2024:
Peter Clifton & Richard Heacock, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 April 2024:
Phoenix Barn Dance, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Chris Toyne, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

May 2024

Saturday, 11 May 2024:
Confluence, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 25 May 2024:
Banned From The Moor, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Saturday, 8 June 2024:
d'Accord, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
David Faulkner & Steve Turner, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 June 2024:
Topette!, Topsham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 June 2024:
Red Shed, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here

November 2024

Saturday, 30 November 2024:
Spinach for Norman, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Saturday, 28 December 2024:
Barnstormers, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

January 2025

Saturday, 25 January 2025:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

April 2025

Saturday, 26 April 2025:
Flash Company, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

May 2025

Saturday, 31 May 2025:
Skermish, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

June 2025

Saturday, 28 June 2025:
Crowdy-Kit, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SX98 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places