Search for events or check by county or location

May 2024

Sunday, 19 May 2024:
Mark & Norma, Whimple Irish Set, Whimple [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 21 May 2024:
Pair of Shears, Sidford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 May 2024:
Banned From The Moor, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Saturday, 8 June 2024:
d'Accord, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
David Faulkner & Steve Turner, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 June 2024:
Topette!, Topsham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 16 June 2024:
Mark & Norma, Whimple Irish Set, Whimple [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 June 2024:
Red Shed, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here

September 2024

Saturday, 14 September 2024:
Sawney and White and Bird, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 September 2024:
Crazy Goat Tradional Music, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 26 October 2024:
Slack ma Girdle, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Saturday, 30 November 2024:
Spinach for Norman, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2024

Saturday, 28 December 2024:
Barnstormers, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2025

Saturday, 25 January 2025:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2025

Saturday, 22 February 2025:
Phoenix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

March 2025

Saturday, 29 March 2025:
Amber Fire, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

April 2025

Saturday, 26 April 2025:
Flash Company, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2025

Saturday, 31 May 2025:
Skermish, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

June 2025

Saturday, 28 June 2025:
Crowdy-Kit, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SX98 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places