Search for events or check by county or location

October 2018

Sunday, 14 October 2018:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Sunday, 11 November 2018:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2018

Sunday, 9 December 2018:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 22 December 2018:
Nedron's Jig, Maidenhead [map>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Sunday, 13 January 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 28 January 2019:
Also Known As, Bracknell [map>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Sunday, 10 February 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Sunday, 10 March 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Sunday, 12 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Sunday, 9 June 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SU97 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places