Search for events or check by county or location

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Toucan Play, Sunbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 8 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Sunbury [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
Toucan Play, Marlow [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Sunday, 12 January 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Sunday, 9 February 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2020

Sunday, 8 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2020

Sunday, 5 April 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 11 April 2020:
The Oxford Nags, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Sunday, 10 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 16 May 2020:
Saxon Drain, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Sunday, 14 June 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2020

Sunday, 12 July 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Sunday, 13 September 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Sunday, 8 November 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Sunday, 13 December 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SU97 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places