Search for events or check by county or location

October 2019

Saturday, 19 October 2019:
Old Chapel Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Saturday, 7 December 2019:
iFolk, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2020

Wednesday, 1 January 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 January 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Cowshed Ceilidh Collective, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 February 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Cotteswolde Country Dance Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Sawni and White & Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Saturday, 15 August 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
TBC, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Jigworks, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SU49 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places