Search for events or check by county or location

August 2020

Saturday, 15 August 2020:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2020

Friday, 4 September 2020:
Frog on a Bike, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Friday, 9 October 2020:
Banter, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 October 2020:
Larkrise Ranters, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 November 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Headington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Jigworks, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 19 December 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2021

Saturday, 30 January 2021:
Melobo, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2021

Saturday, 27 March 2021:
Take the Biscuit, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2021

Saturday, 12 June 2021:
Cotteswalde Country Dance Band, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2021

Saturday, 14 August 2021:
Asha, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2021

Sunday, 3 October 2021:
Momentum, Steventon [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 October 2021:
Sawney and White & Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SU49 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places