Search for events or check by county or location

February 2024

Monday, 19 February 2024:
Polka Dots, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2024

Monday, 4 March 2024:
Blind Panic, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 25 March 2024:
Hot Tap Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 March 2024:
No Lazy Dance Band, Ripley [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2024

Monday, 22 April 2024:
Castabella, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 April 2024:
Contrary Faeries, Harrogate [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2024

Monday, 20 May 2024:
No Lazy Dance Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Monday, 3 June 2024:
Batty Moss, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 17 June 2024:
Augmented Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Monday, 1 July 2024:
Hot Tap Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SE35 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places