Search for events or check by county or location

December 2019

Thursday, 12 December 2019:
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Harrogate [map>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Monday, 10 February 2020:
Augmented Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Monday, 6 April 2020:
Blind Panic, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 20 April 2020:
Fool's Jig, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Monday, 4 May 2020:
Mrs Porter's Ensemble, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Monday, 29 June 2020:
Augmented Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Contrasaurus and English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Vertical Expression, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2020

Saturday, 7 November 2020:
Contrasaurus, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2021

Saturday, 23 January 2021:
Fiddler's Wreck, Roundhay [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2021

Saturday, 22 May 2021:
Stringrays, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SE35 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places