Cheshire : Derbyshire : Shropshire : Warwickshire : West Midlands : Worcestershire

Search for events or check by county or location

October 2018

Saturday, 27 October 2018:
Stradivarious, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Monday, 31 December 2018:
Moody Food, Stoke on Trent [map>] [geo>>]
Shropshire Heroes, Leek [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Albireo, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

February 2019

Saturday, 9 February 2019:
Masquerade, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019:
3D, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2019

Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Pendragon, Walton on the Hill [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday to Sunday, 21 to 23 June 2019:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2019:
3D, Deo Volente, Jovial Crew and Stradivarious, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 June 2019:
3D, Deo Volente, Jovial Crew and Stradivarious, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 23 June 2019:
3D, Deo Volente, Jovial Crew and Stradivarious, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Narrow Escape, Shenstone [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Staffordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Staffordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places