Cheshire : Derbyshire : Shropshire : Warwickshire : West Midlands : Worcestershire

Search for events or check by county or location

April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019:
3D, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Pendragon, Walton on the Hill [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 1 June 2019:
3D, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Deo Volente, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 2 June 2019:
Deo Volente, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Jovial Crew, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 21 to 23 June 2019:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2019:
3D, Deo Volente, Jovial Crew and Stradivarious, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 22 June 2019:
3D, Deo Volente, Jovial Crew and Stradivarious, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
English Contra Dance Band, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 23 June 2019:
3D, Deo Volente, Jovial Crew and Stradivarious, Lichfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
English Contra Dance Band, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 24 June 2019:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Friday, 6 September 2019:
Reel Hot Ceilidh Peppers, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 September 2019:
Stradivarious, Lichfield [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 26 October 2019:
Narrow Escape, Shenstone [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Saturday, 21 December 2019:
Stradivarious, Cannock [map>] [geo>>]

April 2001

Saturday, 4 January 2020:
Kelly's Eye, Whittington [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in Staffordshire as an iCal Calendar or an RSS Feed
Place, Locations and Venues in Staffordshire
Country-wide list of events, counties and places