Search for events or check by county or location

May 2024

Friday to Monday, 24 to 27 May 2024:
Bearded Dragons, Chaotic Good, Confluence, Contra Sutra, Portmanteau, the Falconers and WillPower, Chippenham
Saturday, 25 May 2024:
Banter, Kelsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
Melrose Quintet, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Oggle Band, Great Torrington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bolton Abbey [map>] [geo>>]
Banned From The Moor, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Hartwin Dhoor & Ross Grant, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 May 2024:
Random, Chippenham Folk Festival - Buttercross Ceilidh, Chippenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Threepenny Bit, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
LÁ-Bas Cajun Band, Longlevens [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sharon Carr, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Will Power, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 27 May 2024:
Batty Moss, Austwick
Simon Care's All Stars, Chippenham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2024:
Banjacs, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Deep Street, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Ann Summers Band, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 30 May 2024:
Downfielders, Witney [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 May 2024:
Banter, [Cancelled][To Be Confirmed], Abergavenny [map>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Saturday, 1 June 2024:
Banter, Bradford upon Avon [map>] [geo>>]
Catsfield Steamers, Winchelsea [map>] [geo>>]
Oscina, Tamworth [map>] [geo>>]
Pendragon, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Join the Dots, Almley Village Ceilidh, nr Kington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 2 June 2024:
Banter, [To Be Confirmed], Weymouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Confluence, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
Sharon Carr, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
sessionista, Bath French, Bath [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 3 June 2024:
Batty Moss, [Postponed][To Be Confirmed], Harrogate [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 4 June 2024:
Dave Byett, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 5 June 2024:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Les Hirondelles, Norwich [map>] [geo>>]
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 6 June 2024:
Fresh Aire, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Round Band, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 June 2024:
Banter, Wavendon [map>] [geo>>]
Contra Sutra, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 7 to 9 June 2024:
Orion's Ring, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 June 2024:
Banter, [To Be Confirmed], Weobley Castle
Blowzabella, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Contra Sutra, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Melobo, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Odd Socks Ceilidh Band, Belmont [map>] [geo>>]
d'Accord, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
David Faulkner & Steve Turner, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 9 June 2024:
Box of Frogs, Egham [map>] [geo>>]
Contra Sutra, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sharon Carr, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 11 June 2024:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Dove's Vagaries, Carshalton [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 12 June 2024:
Bees Knees, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Deep Street, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 13 June 2024:
The Round Band, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 June 2024:
Topette!, Topsham [map>] [geo>>]
Benjamin & Joshua Rowe, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 June 2024:
Topette!, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 16 June 2024:
Happy Feet, Redruth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Polka Dots, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sawney and White and Bird, Hollingbourne [map>] [geo>>]
Topette!, Faringdon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Mark & Norma, Whimple Irish Set, Whimple [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sharon Carr, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
sessionista, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 17 June 2024:
Augmented Chords, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 June 2024:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
DanceCupola, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 21 to 23 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway
Saturday, 22 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Banter, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]
Contrary Faeries, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Skermish, Great Torrington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Topette!, London
Sunday, 23 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Keskorra, Falmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Mel Biggs, Northampton [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 25 June 2024:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here