Search for events or check by county or location

June 2018

Saturday, 23 June 2018:
Catsfield Steamers, Boreham Street [map>] [geo>>]
Kirkophany, Bishop's Castle [map>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Morton
Spinach for Norman, Teignmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Stick the Fiddle, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Brookfield Band, Woolmer Green [map>] [geo>>]
The Eelgrinders, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Hare Band, Evesham [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 24 June 2018:
Fiddler's Wreck, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
J.I.P., Colchester [map>] [geo>>]
Portland Drive, Solihull [map> >>] [geo>>]
Skylark, Exmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 25 June 2018:
Holderness Folk Band, Coniston [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Tuesday, 26 June 2018:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 27 June 2018:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 29 June 2018:
Gumbo Flyers, Bodmin [map>] [geo>>]
Kelly's Eye, Uppingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 30 June 2018:
Amycrofters, Honiton [map>] [geo>>]
Cat's Whiskers, Worcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Minor Contravention, Sheffield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Threepenny Bit, Poole
     Also here
Cajun Eyes, Henleaze [map> >>] [geo>>]
Ian & Charley, Sheffield Spring Contras, Sheffield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2018

Sunday, 1 July 2018:
The Well Dressed Band, Sheffield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 2 July 2018:
Alterego, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Holderness Folk Band, Coniston [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 3 July 2018:
Jig and Reel, Fraddon [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Forest Band, Chingford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 4 July 2018:
Pair of Shears, Dinder [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Quarry Turners, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 5 July 2018:
Jeroka, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 6 July 2018:
Aardvark Ceilidh Band, Derby [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Bees Knees, Longborough [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday Folk Band, St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Highly Strung Band, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
J.P. Duo, Beckenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
PentreffestNoz Summer BBQ, St. Fagans [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 July 2018:
Banter, Leominster [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Cowshed Ceilidh Collective, Swindon [map>] [geo>>]
Meg 'n Mor, Drax [map> >>] [geo>>]
Quantock Quarenders, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Threadneedle, Cleckheaton
Threepenny Bit, Priddy [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 8 July 2018:
Banter, Northampton [map>] [geo>>]
Greensleeveless, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Kafoozalum, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 9 July 2018:
Holderness Folk Band, Coniston [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 11 July 2018:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 12 July 2018:
Pair of Shears, Crewkerne [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 July 2018:
Banter, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Keeping Thyme, Bedford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Saturday, 13 to 14 July 2018:
Banter, South Norwood [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 July 2018:
Frog on a Bike, Ely [map> >>] [geo>>]
Ock 'n' Dough, Burton Latimer [map>] [geo>>]
The Forest Band, Enfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Well Dressed Band, Hathersage [map>] [geo>>]
Mollie and Ali and Phil, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, London [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 15 July 2018:
Banter, Ely [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 16 July 2018:
Holderness Folk Band, Coniston [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 17 July 2018:
The Well Dressed Band, Hathersage [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 July 2018:
The Bridgwater Band, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 19 July 2018:
Connect 2, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 20 July 2018:
Pitchfork, Harrow [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 July 2018:
Whippletree, Camborne
Sunday, 22 July 2018:
Mrs Savage's Whim, Stanstead Abbotts [map> >>] [geo>>]
live musicians, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 23 July 2018:
Holderness Folk Band, Coniston [map> >>] [geo>>]