Search for events or check by county or location

December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021:
Larkrise Ranters, [Postponed], Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Mellstock Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Momentum, St. Ippolyts [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Portland Drive, Bideford [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 6 December 2021:
Stoney Ridge, Waterlooville [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 7 December 2021:
Hexham Village Band, Zoom
The Well Dressed Band, Zoom
Wednesday, 8 December 2021:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 December 2021:
Junction 24, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 11 December 2021:
Dampier's Round, Highnam [map> >>] [geo>>]
Stradivarious, Ormskirk [map>] [geo>>]
TRaM, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
The AliKatz, London Barndance, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
The AliKatz, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 12 December 2021:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Footnotes, Alderholt [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 December 2021:
Donkey House Band, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dave Byett, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 December 2021:
Panjandrum, Knees Up Cecil Sharp, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 December 2021:
Kelly's Eye, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 20 December 2021:
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 December 2021:
iFolk, Bournemouth [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Thursday, 23 December 2021:
Jeroka, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 28 December 2021:
The Hedgehog's Skin, Hexham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday to Sunday, 29 December 2021 to 2 January 2022:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 31 December 2021:
Black Box Band, Brighouse [map> >>] [geo>>]
Dampier's Round, Bromsgrove [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Newfield Hall [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday to Saturday, 31 December 2021 to 1 January 2022:
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Saturday, 1 January 2022:
3D, Steventon [map> >>] [geo>>]