Search for events or check by county or location

November 2022

Wednesday, 30 November 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map>] [geo>>]
Pair of Shears, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2022

Thursday, 1 December 2022:
Jeroka, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 2 December 2022:
Bristol Ceilidh Quartet, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Juice, Wells [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tatterdemalion, Shillingstone [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Marisca Trio, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Banter, Mytholmroyd [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Contrasaurus, Leeds [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Hot Rats, Hothfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Sawney and White and Bird, Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Tumbling Tom, Kendal [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 4 December 2022:
Wild Ride, [To Be Confirmed], Bournville [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 7 December 2022:
Bof!, Norwich [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Patchwork, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Heather Forbes and Ben Thackery, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 8 December 2022:
Petronella, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 December 2022:
Arish Mel, Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Cloudburst, St. Albans [map>] [geo>>]
The Hosepipe Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Trio ZinZon, London
Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Bees Knees, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Cock and Bull, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Dampier's Round, Highnam [map> >>] [geo>>]
Truffetete, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 11 December 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 12 December 2022:
Hot Tap Band, Harrogate [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 13 December 2022:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 14 December 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map>] [geo>>]
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Dave Byett, Frenchay [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 15 December 2022:
Jeroka, Combe St. Nicholas [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 December 2022:
Blind Panic, Worsall [map> >>] [geo>>]
Threepenny Bit, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 17 December 2022:
3D, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Confluence, Granny's Attic, Jigfoot and Threepenny Bit, Southampton [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Embsay [map>] [geo>>]
This Way Up, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Sunday, 18 December 2022:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Raffify Dumitz, Falmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Raffify Dumitz, Falmouth [map>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 20 December 2022:
[Cancelled], Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 December 2022:
Dampier's Round, Sytchampton [map>] [geo>>]
Deep Street, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 28 December 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Hedgehog's Skin, Hexham [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday to Monday, 29 December 2022 to 2 January 2023:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]