Search for events or check by county or location

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Abacus, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Rough Chowder, Gloucester [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday Special Dance with Jen Morgan and Contrasaurus., St. Albans [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sawney and White & Bird, [Postponed], Grove [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 7 June 2020:
French Music/Dance Session, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 8 June 2020:
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 8 to 12 June 2020:
Belshazzar's Feast, [Cancelled], Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 9 June 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 June 2020:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
The Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 11 June 2020:
The Hedgehog's Skin, [Cancelled], Hexham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 12 June 2020:
Arish Mel, [Cancelled], Wimborne Minster [map>] [geo>>]
Folkus Pocus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Jeroka, [Cancelled], Ditcheat [map> >>] [geo>>]
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 June 2020:
Capers & Japes, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Deo Volente, Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Odd Socks Ceilidh Band, Wrockwardine [map>] [geo>>]
David Faulkner and Steve Turner, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
with Ali and Christina, [Streamed]London Barndance, Zoom
Sunday, 14 June 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Greensleeveless, York [map> >>] [geo>>]
Keeping Thyme, Stonesfield [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Well Dressed Band, Sheffield [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 15 June 2020:
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 17 June 2020:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Eileen and Mike, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 June 2020:
Ock 'n' Dough, Oundle [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tourdion, Ketton [map> >>] [geo>>]
[Cancelled], Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 June 2020:
Five String Thing, Oundle [map>] [geo>>]
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Steve Turner & Helena Torpy, St. Fagans [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 21 June 2020:
Beneath the Clock, Addingham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 22 June 2020:
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 23 June 2020:
All the Right Notes, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Good Parking, Headingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 June 2020:
Bailey's Beads, [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Band Baily's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 26 June 2020:
Arish Mel, [Cancelled], Kimmeridge [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 26 to 28 June 2020:
Contrasaurus and English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Folkus Pocus, [Cancelled], Worcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Frog on a Bike, [Cancelled], Cambridge [map>] [geo>>]
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Well Dressed Band, Bakewell [map>] [geo>>]
Weston Country Dance Band, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Amber Fire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 June 2020:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Fiddler's Wreck, York [map>] [geo>>]
Monday, 29 June 2020:
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Wednesday, 1 July 2020:
Jeroka, Over Stratton [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 3 July 2020:
The Joneses, Beckenham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 4 July 2020:
Banter, [Postponed], Towcester [map>] [geo>>]
Black Box Band, Cleckheaton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Phoenix Ceilidh Band, Bingley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 6 July 2020:
Holderness Folk Band, Wawne [map> >>] [geo>>]
Knotted Chord, Drax [map> >>] [geo>>]