Search for events or check by county or location

September 2021

Saturday, 11 September 2021:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2021

Saturday, 13 November 2021:
Double Dichotomy, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Double Dichotomy (Mollie and Vic), Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2021

Saturday, 11 December 2021:
The AliKatz, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
The AliKatz, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2022

Saturday, 8 January 2022:
Double Dichotomy (Mollie and Vic), Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2022

Saturday, 12 February 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2022

Saturday, 12 March 2022:
Portland Drive, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2022

Saturday, 9 April 2022:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Saturday, 14 May 2022:
Keeping Thyme, Woodford Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Stringrays Trio, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Saturday, 9 July 2022:
Nozzy, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Saturday, 10 September 2022:
Fiddlechicks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Saturday, 8 October 2022:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ38 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places