Search for events or check by county or location

February 2024

Saturday, 10 February 2024:
Nozzy, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 February 2024:
New Bees, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

March 2024

Saturday, 9 March 2024:
Vertical Expression, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 15 March 2024:
PolkaWorks, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

April 2024

Saturday, 13 April 2024:
Box of Frogs, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Tuesday, 16 April 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Carshalton [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 April 2024:
Panjandrum, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

May 2024

Saturday, 11 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Tuesday, 14 May 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Carshalton [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 May 2024:
Crowdy-Kit, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Saturday, 8 June 2024:
Contra Sutra, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Tuesday, 11 June 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Carshalton [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 June 2024:
DanceCupola, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Friday, 5 July 2024:
The Joneses, Beckenham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 9 July 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Carshalton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 July 2024:
WillPower, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

September 2024

Tuesday, 10 September 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Carshalton [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 September 2024:
Dove's Vagaries, Orpington [map>] [geo>>]
The Linda Game Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 20 September 2024:
Climax Ceilidh Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

October 2024

Saturday, 12 October 2024:
Old Time Contra Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Old Time Contra Band with Gareth Kiddier, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 18 October 2024:
Folk Camps Party Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Saturday, 9 November 2024:
Contrasaurus, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Panjandrum, Orpington [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2024

Saturday, 14 December 2024:
King Kontra, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]
King Contra String Band, Cecil Sharp House, Camden [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in TQ36 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places