Search for events or check by county or location

January 2024

Sunday, 14 January 2024:
Box of Frogs, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2024

Sunday, 11 February 2024:
Old Time Contra Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2024

Sunday, 10 March 2024:
English Contra Dance Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2024

Sunday, 14 April 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2024

Sunday, 12 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2024

Sunday, 9 June 2024:
Box of Frogs, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2024

Sunday, 14 July 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

September 2024

Sunday, 8 September 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2024

Sunday, 13 October 2024:
Old Time Contra Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2024

Sunday, 10 November 2024:
Box of Frogs, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2024

Sunday, 8 December 2024:
The Linda Game Band, Englefield Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in TQ07 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places