Search for events or check by county or location

September 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022:
The Oxford Nags, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2022

Friday, 14 October 2022:
3 Sticks [To Be Confirmed], Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday, 17 October 2022:
Cloudburst, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Friday, 11 November 2022:
Cock and Bull, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2022

Monday, 5 December 2022:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Friday, 9 December 2022:
The Hosepipe Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 31 December 2022:
Banter, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2023

Saturday, 4 February 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Hitchin [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 10 February 2023:
Brown Boots, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2023

Friday, 10 March 2023:
King Kontra, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Friday, 14 April 2023:
Junction 24, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2023

Friday, 12 May 2023:
Panjandrum and the Committee Band, Baldock [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in TL23 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places