Search for events or check by county or location

January 2020

Friday, 10 January 2020:
Tatterdemalion, Dorchester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 January 2020:
Tatterdemalion, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Friday, 21 February 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Friday, 6 March 2020:
Mitchell and Vincent, Bridport [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 March 2020:
GIG CB! and Old Chapel Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
GIG CB! and Old Chapel Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Friday, 20 March 2020:
Teasing the Cat, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Friday, 17 April 2020:
Arish Mel, Piddletrenthide [map>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Friday, 5 June 2020:
Abacus, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Abacus, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 3 October 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Bridport [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in SY69 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places