Search for events or check by county or location

July 2020

Wednesday, 22 July 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday to Friday, 31 July to 7 August 2020:
Frog on a Bike [Cancelled], Anchor Gardens, Sidmouth [map> >>] [geo>>]
Out of Hand, Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Wednesday, 2 September 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 September 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 September 2020:
Meter Rites, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 September 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 30 September 2020:
Fresh Aire, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020:
Petronella, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 14 October 2020:
Jeroka, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 October 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Wednesday, 4 November 2020:
Pair of Shears, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 13 November 2020:
Bosun Higgs [Cancelled], Sidmouth [map>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Wednesday, 2 December 2020:
The Dancing Keys, Gittisham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in SY18 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places