Search for events or check by county or location

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
Spinach for Norman, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 December 2018:
tbc, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Friday, 11 January 2019:
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 26 January 2019:
Pigs Might Fly, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

February 2019

Saturday, 9 February 2019:
Mrs Midnight's, Newton St. Cyres [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Bloatertown Band, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 March 2019:
Fresh Aire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

April 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019:
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 27 April 2019:
Dumbo's Feather, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019:
Pheonix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday, 14 June 2019:
Fresh Aire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in SX99 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places