Search for events or check by county or location

April 2022

Saturday, 9 April 2022:
Truffetete, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2022

Saturday, 14 May 2022:
Fraîch'Airs, TRaM and the Drones Club, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 28 May 2022:
Chris Toyne's Big Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Monday, 6 June 2022:
Chris Toyne's Big Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Teasing the Cat and the Drones Club, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 24 June 2022:
Home Brew, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 June 2022:
Home Brew, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

July 2022

Saturday, 23 July 2022:
Red Shed, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
Kantref, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2022

Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Truffetete, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SX99 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places