Search for events or check by county or location

September 2022

Saturday, 24 September 2022:
Tight Squeeze, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 29 September 2022:
Rheingans Sisters, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Thursday, 13 October 2022:
Leveret, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 October 2022:
Phil Beer Band, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 29 October 2022:
Spinach for Norman, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022:
Kantref, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 November 2022:
Mrs Midnight's, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

December 2022

Saturday, 10 December 2022:
Truffetete, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2023

Saturday, 28 January 2023:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

February 2023

Saturday, 25 February 2023:
English Contra Dance Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
English Contra Dance Band (This event is a 'Contra-Ceilidh'), Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

March 2023

Saturday, 25 March 2023:
Amber Fire, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

April 2023

Saturday, 29 April 2023:
Phoenix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

May 2023

Saturday, 27 May 2023:
Flash Company, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

June 2023

Saturday, 24 June 2023:
Skermish, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

Events:

Events in SX99 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places