Search for events or check by county or location

September 2018

Tuesday, 11 September 2018:
Leveret, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 14 September 2018:
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 22 September 2018:
tbc, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 23 September 2018:
Phil Beer Band, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 13 October 2018:
Spinach for Norman, Broadclyst [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2018

Wednesday, 7 November 2018:
Pair of Shears, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 9 November 2018:
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
tbc, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
Spinach for Norman, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Spinach for Nrman, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 December 2018:
tbc, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Friday, 11 January 2019:
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 January 2019:
Pigs Might Fly, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Bloatertown Band, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 8 March 2019:
Fresh Aire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Kennford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

April 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019:
Stick the Fiddle, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 April 2019:
Dumbo's Feather, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019:
Pheonix, Exeter [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday, 14 June 2019:
Fresh Aire, Exeter [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SX99 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places