Search for events or check by county or location

October 2018

Saturday, 20 October 2018:
Banter, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Saturday, 17 November 2018:
The Woodsiders, North Baddesley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
Faustus, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
The King's Band, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 7 December 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Winchester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 15 December 2018:
PolkaWorks, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Monday, 31 December 2018:
The Oxford Nags, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 12 January 2019:
Trinculo, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Jigfoot, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Saturday, 16 February 2019:
iFolk, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Pogle's Wood, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Diatonics, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

April 2019

Saturday, 6 April 2019:
Turk Town Troopers, Twyford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 April 2019:
Mawkin, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

May 2019

Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Winchester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

Events:

Events in SU42 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places