Search for events or check by county or location

December 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018:
PolkaWorks, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2019

Saturday, 12 January 2019:
Trinculo, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 16 February 2019:
iFolk, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Diatonics, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

April 2019

Friday, 5 April 2019:
The Woodsiders, North Baddesley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 17 April 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 April 2019:
Mawkin, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

May 2019

Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 May 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Wednesday, 19 June 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SU41 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places