Search for events or check by county or location

February 2019

Saturday, 16 February 2019:
iFolk, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019:
Diatonics, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Friday, 5 April 2019:
The Woodsiders, North Baddesley [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 17 April 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 20 April 2019:
Mawkin, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

May 2019

Wednesday, 15 May 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 May 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Wednesday, 19 June 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Wednesday, 17 July 2019:
Friendly Folk, Southampton [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Out of Hand, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

2002

Saturday, 22 February 2020:
Random, Chandler's Ford [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SU41 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places