Search for events or check by county or location

September 2018

Saturday, 22 September 2018:
Antler Ceilidh Band, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Friday, 12 October 2018:
Jiggerty, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 19 October 2018:
Bowreed, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Saturday, 10 November 2018:
Weston Country Dance Band, Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 November 2018:
Jigfoot, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 17 to 18 November 2018:
Third Beat Dance Collective, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 17 November 2018:
Jovial Crew, Emerson's Green [map> >>] [geo>>]
Third Beat Dance Collective, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 23 November 2018:
English Contra Dance Band, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Friday, 7 December 2018:
Vic Smith & Co., Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 8 December 2018:
J.I.P., Pucklechurch [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 December 2018:
Molecatchers, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 20 December 2018:
Bowreed, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 21 December 2018:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Salmanazar, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Cédric Martin with his trio Salmanazar, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 11 January 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 January 2019:
Banter, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 January 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 25 January 2019:
Portland Drive, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Portland Drive Duo, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Friday, 15 February 2019:
Ian & Charley Roberts, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Friday, 22 March 2019:
Cat's Claw, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Cat's Claw Contra, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019:
Blackbeard's Tea Party, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2019

Friday, 10 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 12 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 May 2019:
Nozzy, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday, 7 June 2019:
Ali Messer & Mollie Koenigsberger, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST67 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places