Search for events or check by county or location

January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019:
Brewery Band, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 20 January 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band, Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 16 February 2019:
Lasair, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 9 March 2019:
The Pigeon Swing, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Sunday, 28 April 2019:
Jo Veal & Andrew Swaine, Bristol [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Friday, 10 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 12 May 2019:
Perfect Cure, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 17 May 2019:
Nozzy, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Friday, 7 June 2019:
Ali Messer & Mollie Koenigsberger, Bristol Contra, Bristol [map>] [geo>>]

2001

Sunday, 19 January 2020:
J.I.P., Hanham [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST57 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places