Search for events or check by county or location

March 2024

Monday, 4 March 2024:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 5 March 2024:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 6 March 2024:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Monday, 29 March to 1 April 2024:
Blowzabella, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2024

Friday, 5 April 2024:
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 6 April 2024:
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 7 April 2024:
WillPower, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 26 to 28 April 2024:
The Falconers, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2024

Monday, 13 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 14 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 16 May 2024:
Lighthouse, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Friday, 21 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 22 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 23 June 2024:
Albireo, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2024

Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2024 to 2 January 2025:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST13 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places