Search for events or check by county or location

Webfeet: What's on near Crowcombe, Somerset

Search for events or check by county or location

January 2019

Friday to Sunday, 18 to 20 January 2019:
Token Women, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
Dampier's Round, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 25 to 29 March 2019:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Monday, 1 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 2 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 3 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pair of Shears, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 4 April 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 21 April 2019:
Blowzabella and Evening Star, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Friday, 22 to 26 April 2019:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday to Sunday, 22 to 28 April 2019:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Monday to Friday, 13 to 17 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 13 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 14 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Petronella, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 16 May 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Wednesday, 3 July 2019:
Quantock Quarenders, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Monday, 7 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 8 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 10 October 2019:
Audacious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2019 to 2 January 2020:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST13 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places