Search for events or check by county or location

October 2019

Wednesday, 2 October 2019:
Stringaccord, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 16 October 2019:
Pair of Shears, Bicknoller [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Jig and Reel, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 22 November 2019:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 23 November 2019:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 24 November 2019:
Wild Ride, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Jeroka and Stringaccord, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 December 2019:
Fresh Aire, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 22 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Monday to Friday, 23 to 27 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday to Thursday, 29 December 2019 to 2 January 2020:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Friday to Sunday, 3 to 5 January 2020:
Banter, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 4 January 2020:
Banter and Flowers and Frolics, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Monday to Friday, 2 to 6 March 2020:
Stradivarious, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 30 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 31 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Wednesday, 1 April 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 2 April 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Monday, 11 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 12 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 14 May 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday to Sunday, 29 to 31 May 2020:
Blowzabella, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Friday, 26 June 2020:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 28 June 2020:
Contrasaurus, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2021

Monday, 17 May 2021:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Tuesday, 18 May 2021:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 May 2021:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 20 May 2021:
Stringrays, Halsway Manor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST13 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places