Search for events or check by county or location

September 2018

Thursday, 27 September 2018:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2018

Saturday, 20 October 2018:
English Contra Dance Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 25 October 2018:
Jeroka, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Thursday, 8 November 2018:
Quantock Quarenders, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 22 November 2018:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Thursday, 13 December 2018:
Friendly Folk, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 22 December 2018:
Weston Country Dance Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2019

Thursday, 10 January 2019:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 12 January 2019:
Spinach for Norman, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 24 January 2019:
Petronella, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2019

Saturday, 9 February 2019:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 28 February 2019:
Jeroka, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2019

Saturday, 9 March 2019:
Jigs for Gigs, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 28 March 2019:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2019

Saturday, 13 April 2019:
Pendragon, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2019

Thursday, 9 May 2019:
Weston Country Dance Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 May 2019:
Friendly Folk, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 23 May 2019:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 8 June 2019:
J.I.P., Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 13 June 2019:
Stringaccord, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 27 June 2019:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST01 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places