Search for events or check by county or location

May 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2022

Thursday, 9 June 2022:
Jeroka, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 June 2022:
Deo Volente, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 23 June 2022:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2022

Saturday, 2 July 2022:
Jovial Crew, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2022

Saturday, 3 September 2022:
English Contra Dance Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 8 September 2022:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2022

Saturday, 1 October 2022:
Portland Drive [To Be Confirmed], Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

December 2022

Saturday, 3 December 2022:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 31 December 2022:
Chris Toyne's Big Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST01 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places