Search for events or check by county or location

September 2019

Saturday, 14 September 2019:
Kelly's Eye, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 26 September 2019:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 19 October 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 24 October 2019:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2019

Thursday, 14 November 2019:
Stringaccord, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 28 November 2019:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

December 2019

Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Dartmoor Pixie Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
Pair of Shears, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2020

Thursday, 9 January 2020:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 8 February 2020:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 27 February 2020:
Jeroka, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Thursday, 12 March 2020:
The More The Merrier, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 March 2020:
Spinach for Norman, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 26 March 2020:
Petronella, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Thursday, 9 April 2020:
Weston Country Dance Band, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
Jigs for Gigs, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
Thursday, 23 April 2020:
Fresh Aire, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Portland Drive, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Thursday, 14 May 2020:
Quantock Quarenders, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 13 June 2020:
The Oxford Nags, Willand [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in ST01 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places