Search for events or check by county or location

September 2019

Sunday, 8 September 2019:
Topette, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Kismet, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Random, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Silver Street Ceilidh Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 16 November 2019:
Kelly's Eye, Headington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2019

Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Threepenny Bit, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2020

Saturday, 11 January 2020:
Banter, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 8 February 2020:
The Geckoes, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020:
Moirai, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Folk Camps Party Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 27 June 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Saturday, 15 August 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 November 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Headington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 19 December 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SP50 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places