Search for events or check by county or location

January 2020

Friday, 17 January 2020:
Diatonics, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 8 February 2020:
The Geckoes, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020:
Moirai, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
3 Sticks, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Balfolk Oxford, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Naomi Holland and Martha Wiltshire, Oxford [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 19 April 2020:
Family Ceilidh Oxford band, Oxford [map>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Bosun Higgs, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Folk Camps Party Band, Kennington [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 27 June 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

August 2020

Saturday, 15 August 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 November 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Headington [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 19 December 2020:
The Merry Andrews, Cumnor [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SP50 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places