Search for events or check by county or location

December 2019

Sunday, 1 December 2019:
English Contra Dance Band, Solihull [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 7 December 2019:
Bearded Dragons, Coventry [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 December 2019:
Folkus Pocus, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Saturday, 4 January 2020:
Peeping Tom, Coventry [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 11 January 2020:
3D, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 January 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Claverdon [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 January 2020:
Portland Drive, Solihull [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Friday, 7 February 2020:
Bearded Dragons, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 8 February 2020:
Kelly's Eye, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 15 February 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Warwick [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020:
English Contra Dance Band, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 March 2020:
Portland Drive, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 28 March 2020:
Momentum, Claverdon [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2020

Friday, 3 April 2020:
Vertical Expression, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2020

Friday, 8 May 2020:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020:
Folkus Pocus, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 27 June 2020:
Dampier's Round, Claverdon [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020:
Keeping Thyme, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020:
Banter, Alcester [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Jovial Crew, Hampton in Arden [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Steamchicken, Coventry [map>] [geo>>]

February 2021

Saturday, 13 February 2021:
Momentum, Hampton in Arden [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SP26 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places