Search for events or check by county or location

July 2024

Friday, 19 July 2024:
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]

August 2024

Friday, 2 August 2024:
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 16 August 2024:
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]
Friday, 30 August 2024:
House Band, Redditch [map>] [geo>>]

September 2024

Friday, 13 September 2024:
Bearded Dragons, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2024

Friday, 4 October 2024:
Old Time Contra Band, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

November 2024

Friday, 22 November 2024:
Vertical Expression, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2025

Friday, 3 January 2025:
Contrary Faeries, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

February 2025

Friday, 7 February 2025:
Contrasaurus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

March 2025

Friday, 21 March 2025:
Folkus Pocus, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2025

Friday, 4 April 2025:
King Kontra, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

October 2025

Friday, 10 October 2025:
Vertical Expression, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

November 2025

Friday, 7 November 2025:
Box of Frogs, Alcester [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SP06 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places