Search for events or check by county or location

January 2020

Wednesday, 22 January 2020:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Wednesday, 5 February 2020:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Wednesday, 4 March 2020:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 March 2020:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday to Sunday, 21 to 22 March 2020:
Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Wednesday, 1 April 2020:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 15 April 2020:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band [Cancelled], Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 29 April 2020:
Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Reely Good Band (check), Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 27 May 2020:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

June 2020

Wednesday, 10 June 2020:
Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 13 June 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 24 June 2020:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Band Baily's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Wednesday, 8 July 2020:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 11 July 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2020

Saturday, 7 November 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 14 November 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Wednesday, 9 December 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 12 December 2020:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO91 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places