Search for events or check by county or location

January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Wednesday, 6 February 2019:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Wednesday, 6 March 2019:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Wednesday, 3 April 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 13 April 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 17 April 2019:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2019

Wednesday, 1 May 2019:
Scratch, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Peterfok, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

June 2019

Saturday, 8 June 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 12 June 2019:
Bandycoots, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 15 June 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

July 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 13 July 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

September 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 12 October 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

2003

Saturday to Sunday, 21 to 22 March 2020:
Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO91 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places