Search for events or check by county or location

September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 25 September 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019:
David Bradley, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2019

Wednesday, 6 November 2019:
Dampier's Round, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 9 November 2019:
Cheltenham Ceilidh Band, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 November 2019:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019:
Roger Wilkins, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 18 December 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Musical Folk - Christmas Party (until 10.45pm), Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Wednesday, 8 January 2020:
Becky Price, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 22 January 2020:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

February 2020

Wednesday, 5 February 2020:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 19 February 2020:
Brian McMinn, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2020

Wednesday, 4 March 2020:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 18 March 2020:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday to Sunday, 21 to 22 March 2020:
Purcell's Polyphonic Party, Cheltenham [map>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Wednesday, 1 April 2020:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 15 April 2020:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 29 April 2020:
Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 27 May 2020:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2020

Wednesday, 10 June 2020:
Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 June 2020:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Band Baily's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Wednesday, 8 July 2020:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

Events:

Events in SO91 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places