Search for events or check by county or location

May 2024

Sunday, 26 May 2024:
LÁ-Bas Cajun Band, Longlevens [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2024:
Deep Street, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2024

Saturday, 8 June 2024:
Blowzabella, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 12 June 2024:
Deep Street, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2024:
Brian McMinn, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2024

Wednesday, 10 July 2024:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

September 2024

Saturday, 28 September 2024:
Shivelight, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

October 2024

Tuesday, 1 October 2024:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 26 October 2024:
Steve Turner and Helena Torpy, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]

January 2025

Friday, 24 January 2025:
see website nearer the date!, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 25 January 2025:
see website nearer the date!, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 26 January 2025:
see website nearer the date!, Gloucester [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO81 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places