Search for events or check by county or location

April 2020

Wednesday, 29 April 2020:
The Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
The Reely Good Band (check), Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Wednesday, 13 May 2020:
Bees Knees [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 27 May 2020:
Musical Folk [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020:
Rough Chowder, Gloucester [map>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 10 June 2020:
The Reely Good Band, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 24 June 2020:
Bailey's Beads [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Band Baily's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2020

Wednesday, 8 July 2020:
Musical Folk [Cancelled], Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here

September 2020

Saturday, 19 September 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigeon Swing (TBC), Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 5 October 2020:
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO81 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places