Search for events or check by county or location

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 19 December 2018:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Lasair, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 9 January 2019:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 January 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Banter, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 6 February 2019:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
Brian McMinn, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 24 February 2019:
That Shallot, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Bedlam, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 6 March 2019:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

April 2019

Wednesday, 3 April 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 6 April 2019:
Token Women, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 17 April 2019:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

May 2019

Wednesday, 1 May 2019:
Scratch, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Peterfok, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

June 2019

Wednesday, 12 June 2019:
Bandycoots, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

July 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO81 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places