Search for events or check by county or location

July 2018

Wednesday, 11 July 2018:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2018

Wednesday, 12 September 2018:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 September 2018:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

October 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018:
3 Sticks, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here - here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 10 October 2018:
Dave Byatt, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 24 October 2018:
David Bradley, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

November 2018

Saturday, 3 November 2018:
Diatonics, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 7 November 2018:
Dampier's Round, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 21 November 2018:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Sunday, 25 November 2018:
Whiskey River, Longlevens [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 5 December 2018:
Roger Wilkins, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 19 December 2018:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Lasair, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 9 January 2019:
Peterfolk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 23 January 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Banter, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 6 February 2019:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
Brian McMinn, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Bedlam, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here
Wednesday, 6 March 2019:
Four Candles, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Wednesday, 3 April 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 6 April 2019:
Token Women, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here
Wednesday, 17 April 2019:
Bailey's Beads, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Wednesday, 1 May 2019:
Scratch, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:
Peterfok, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 29 May 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Wednesday, 12 June 2019:
Bandycoots, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]
Wednesday, 26 June 2019:
Bees Knees, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

July 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019:
Musical Folk, Witcombe [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO81 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places