Search for events or check by county or location

December 2018

Saturday, 1 December 2018:
Threepenny Bit, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

January 2019

Saturday, 5 January 2019:
Lasair, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019:
Banter, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 February 2019:
Richard Heacock & Paul Hutchinson, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Sunday, 24 February 2019:
That Shallot, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]

March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019:
Bedlam, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here
Saturday, 16 March 2019:
The Eelgrinders, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

April 2019

Saturday, 6 April 2019:
Token Women, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here
Saturday, 20 April 2019:
En attendant Godot, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2019

Saturday, 18 May 2019:
Kantref, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2019

Saturday, 15 June 2019:
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019:
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO80 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places