Search for events or check by county or location

March 2020

Saturday, 7 March 2020:
Juice, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
The Eelgrinders [Postponed], Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 March 2020:
Finnegan's Wok [Postponed], Stroud [map>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Monday, 13 April 2020:
Randwick All Stars [Postponed], Randwick [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
Andro Sisters, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 16 May 2020:
Kantref, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 20 June 2020:
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

September 2020

Saturday, 19 September 2020:
The Pigeon Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Pigeon Swing (TBC), Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020:
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Monday, 5 October 2020:
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020:
Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO80 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places