Search for events or check by county or location

December 2019

Saturday, 7 December 2019:
The Committee Band, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 21 December 2019:
Venn, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]

January 2020

Saturday, 4 January 2020:
3 Sticks and caller, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
3 Sticks, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]

February 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020:
Relentless Ceilidh Band, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here

March 2020

Saturday, 7 March 2020:
Juice, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
     Also here - here - here - here - here - here
Saturday, 21 March 2020:
The Eelgrinders, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]
Friday, 27 March 2020:
Finnegan's Wok, Stroud [map>] [geo>>]

April 2020

Saturday, 4 April 2020:
Folk Camps Party Band, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 18 April 2020:
Andro Sisters, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020:
Bailey's Beads, Nailsworth [map>] [geo>>]
Saturday, 16 May 2020:
Kantref, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

June 2020

Saturday, 20 June 2020:
Venn, Horsley [map> >>] [geo>>]

October 2020

Monday, 5 October 2020:
Captain Swing, Stroud [map> >>] [geo>>]

Events:

Events in SO80 and within 20 km
Country-wide list of events, counties and places